Lifestyle The Diary Game ( 12th June 2024 ) I was a farmer that day. 👨‍🌾

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

IMG_20240612_100053.jpg
Thumbnail image

I woke up that morning feeling refreshed.After getting fresh, I prayed the morning prayer. I slept for a while after praying the morning prayer. I woke up again and went to the pasture. I needed some green grass. I had a great day with the green grass. I passed the time with great pleasure. Although the intense heat of the sun made me sick. But I could bear it.

IMG_20240612_073109.jpg

IMG_20240612_073059.jpg

I went to the pasture to gather green grass for the cattle. Anyway I passed the village path to collect grass for the cattle. I was walking through green jute fields. At that time I felt very good walking through green jute fields. After a long day I was very happy to walk among the green crops. I took several photographs along the way.

I finally noticed the white flowers of a green familiar plant on the side of the road as I walked. I know this pink flower as Kalmi flower. I saw this beauty of Kalmi flower after a long time. I have many childhood memories with this flower. I was really enjoying it.I did not fail to take a photograph of it while enjoying the moment.

IMG_20240612_094519.jpg

It didn't take long for the sky to deteriorate. In a very short time, the sky was covered with dark clouds. Dark clouds make rain more late. But it is natural that even this huge cloud did not rain. Anyway I was enjoying the thick black clouds in the sky. Such cloudy conditions in the open pastures brought darkness to nature.

It was normal for the rain to fall from the dark clouds. But even if it wasn't raining, I didn't worry about it. The environment was very hot as there was no rain.The surrounding environment was veiled as there was no rain.

IMG_20240612_085609.jpg

In a very short time, the thick black clouds cleared again. After the thick clouds cleared, the sky turned white again. I had already cut and collected the grass. In a very short time, the beauty of the white sky has emerged. After collecting green grass I will return home with them. At that time I saw a tractor in the pasture.

Vast pastures were being plowed by large tractors. It is one of the brands of power tiller. It is very easy to cultivate very well by it. I enjoyed plowing with this tractor. The tractor driver was plowing very efficiently. I was standing on the side of the road watching his ploughing.

IMG_20240612_100047.jpg

After I stood there for a while I was enjoying the beauty of the river in the midst of nature. The beauty of the flowing river in the midst of nature made me very happy. I was enjoying the time quite happily. I found beauty even in the skeletons of broken boats on the banks of the river.

I did a photography while looking for beauty in this abandoned boat on the river bank. After photography I was enjoying the silence of the silent boat. I don't have much time, I will quickly leave to return home, but before that I want to wash my face in the river water. And that's why I went to the river and washed my face. After that I did the riverside photography.

IMG_20240612_110556.jpg

IMG_20240612_115352.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home, I rested for a while. After that I finished the busy activities of the day. Our day today involved farming. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70