HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 44 by @solaymann (84 SP)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

image.pngcontest thumbnail from @jyoti-thelight

Hello, dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. My entry in Power Up Contest is for jyoti-thelight. I thank him for keeping this competition week going. I have completed my power up. Trying to make a constructive post with my series of screenshots for the power up contest. Let's begin.

step 1

IMG_20240615_195636.jpg

First I login my steemit wallet. I had 84 steem liquid to power up my wallet. I kept the liquid steems in my wallet for power up. Anyway, I have mentioned here how much power up and my current steem power. Now I will move to the second step.

step 2

IMG_20240615_195657.jpg

I clicked on liquid steem to power up. Five options are available after clicking here. From here I chose the Power Up option. After clicking on power up option I went to step three. The third step is mentioned below.

step 3

IMG_20240615_195734.jpgIMG_20240615_195800.jpg

In the third step I will see a box for power up. The amount of power up must be determined in empty boxes. All the liquid steem in my wallet I set aside for the power up. Set 84+ steem for power up. Then I clicked on the power up button. I had to click the ok button on the next page to confirm the power up. After clicking the Ok button, my power up process was completed.

finally

IMG_20240615_195835.jpg

Last confirmed my power up amount. Total steem power in my account after power up is 41,817 SP.

I love to power up. I increase my abilities through power ups. I believe that one can increase one's abilities through power ups. I want to continue my power up. I have a strong desire to reach such a level by increasing the power of my account. I very much enjoy giving a valuable upvote to another steemian through Power Boost. So I want to continue the power up and complete my next goal of 9X Dolphins.

**In this competition I am inviting three of my friends, @patjewell @max-pro @chant Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

#welovepowerup

This how we do it.. little by little.
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72