Lifestyle The Diary Game " 4th June 2024 " Knowledge acquisition from past textbooks.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Thanks to Allah because He gave me the opportunity to spend a beautiful day. The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. Fresh off I visited steemit for a while. I visited Steemit for about half an hour. It was very important for me to use Voting Power after a good night's sleep. I have upvoted some valuable posts.

After exiting Steemit, I had breakfast. After breakfast I went out. It was sunny outside. I took a photograph on the road while walking.

IMG_20240604_101237.jpg

I did not stay outside for a long time, because I went out for some minor work. I returned home after finishing work. However, the intensity of the sun that day was very intense. Anyway I came home and rested for a while. Then I had to concentrate on the reading table. I remained as steady as possible at the reading table.

I needed some basic ideas. Because of which I read my past textbooks. I was reading my Diploma Engineers 6th phase book. I needed some basics from the book Transmission and distribution of electrical power. Because of which I opened the diploma book. It helped me a lot. I got a good idea about the flux linkage of conductors from this book. I photographed some pages of my diploma book while studying.

IMG_20240604_114056.jpgIMG_20240604_114002.jpg

After finishing my studies, I was scrolling Facebook for a while.In this way it was about half past twelve.Then I prepared to take a bath. However, it was almost 1:30 a.m. to complete my bath.

Anyway after showering I put on dry clothes. Dressed in dry clothes, I made full preparations for noon prayer. I performed ablution to prepare for noon prayer. Performing ablution is obligatory for prayer. Because of which I was focused on ablution before prayer.

There is an imperative commandment to offer prayers through purity. Anyway I captured a selfie after preparing for prayer. The image is mentioned below.

IMG_20240604_132213.jpg

It was almost two o'clock to finish the noon prayer. I have to focus on having lunch now. I naturally have lunch after performing noon prayer. Today also I had lunch as per routine. After lunch I rested for a while. About an hour passed to rest. However, I didn't let that time go to waste, because then I reviewed some posts.

I had a coaching class at 4:30 pm. I must concentrate on class. So I kept myself awake from half past three. Because at this time my class cannot be missed.Anyway I attended the class on time. Several people attended the class. At the end of the class we were writing our lessons from the board. Here you can see two legends still focused on class. Anyway, I will note the board writings at home. So I captured a picture on my mobile camera.

IMG_20240604_180812.jpg

After finishing the class I returned home. By the time I got home I was feeling cloudy in the east. But it may not have been a cloud, but a dim light behind the thick green trees at dusk. But at that time the scene ahead of our coaching looked pretty great. The huge buildings and big palm trees inspire me to do a photography. So I did a photography without going against my mind. I really found this afternoon scene quite charming.

IMG_20240604_182510.jpg

Then I waited for evening. In a very short time the sun set, after which I prepared for the evening prayer. I concluded the day's activities by offering evening prayers. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

This is laudable on how your day went by.
As your day was being clouded with a lot of work both reading and praying.
Keep up the good work.

 3 months ago 

You spent excellent day with variety works.. thanks for sharing your diary game. Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30