SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me | Memories of great moments. |

in Steem Venezuela20 days ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steem Engagement Challenge Season 18 Week 4 contests are awesome. The contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community is, SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me, I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's begin.

SEC-S18-W4_ My selfies and me,_20240615_230859_0000.png
Thumbnail image

Some moments are captured on my camera. As much as I wish. But even if these moments are ever deleted from my photo gallery, the moments will remain unique to me. Maybe better moments or worse moments will come to me. But I know how to enjoy both good and bad moments. I will share some memorable selfies by participating in this contest. These selfies of mine are with my friends. My selfies are a big part of my family. My selfies are valuable only with my friends and acquaintances.

IMG_20240410_173640.jpg

In this picture above you will notice a selfie of me with many. This selfie has a big story. I am talking about the day I went on a picnic with my elder brother and friends. It was on the bank of a river. We happily completed the Iftar party there.Before breaking iftar, we all enjoyed the vastness of the river and some activities with great pleasure.This moment of the day will be remembered for me as a big and family tour. I can't erase it from my mind because it was a very happy moment.

IMG_20240221_205703.jpg

Russell Rashedin and Abid exist in these pictures. When I spent precious time with them. Remember a moment when a loved one is missing. I enjoy such moments but I remember the missing person. Such situations are more memorable to me. We had a very delicious meal that day. We ate naan bread and halem with great satisfaction. I finished the dinner that day in this restaurant. This moment was very happy for me, because here we ate food with pleasure.

IMG_20231220_110830.jpg

Listen to a long elevator story. Russell and I went out on an errand that day, needing to find a Casio brand customer service center. We searched Google location that day and went to the specified place. But it's a pity that the customer service center shifted from there a few days back. On this day we took the electric lift about three times. It still seems and I smile gently.

It is a very nice competition. I am happy to participate here. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @ripon0630 @irawandedy @pelon53 @kuba01 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amigo steeminas @solaymann

Los momentos capturados con la ayuda de os selfies permiten volver a disfrutar transcurrido el tiempo, de esos instantes juntos tanto de amigos como de familiares, que aportan un valor particular y muy especial para la persona quien capturo el momento y los guarda como un gran tesoro.

Deseo tengas un gran éxito en tu entrada

Loading...

Going on a picnic with your brother and friends is really a memorable moments, I can sense the gists, and chit chat, you know, fun moment, and when you go through your pictures, and view this picture, it always reminds you of that special moments. Thanks for sharing these moments with us.

 19 days ago 

Hello muy friend

Que sería de nuestras vidas sin esas buenas selfies con amigos que son como familia y para recordar los que ya no están a nuestro lado.

Gracias a los teléfonos inteligentes que nos permite poder tomar una foto en cualquier momento. Por eso tenemos una amplia galería con las mejores.

Fue un gusto llegar hasta acá para mirar tus selfies 👀🤗

Hasta la próxima

Qué bueno es compartir con familiares y amigos; y dejar constancia de esos momentos a través de las selfies. Saludos.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00