Lifestyle Diary Game ( 7th June 2024 ) Hot weather and my exam day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

image.png

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I offered the morning prayer. After offering the morning prayers, I was engrossed in my studies. I have an exam today. I sat at the study table early in the morning to prepare for the exam and do thorough revision. I will try to reach the exam center by 10 am. And that's why I got ready so quickly.

It was seven o'clock in the morning before breakfast was ready. Anyway I had enough time, I was ready on time. By seven thirty in the morning I got ready and left for the capital. My exam center was in Mechanical Department of Bangladesh Engineering University.

IMG_20240607_092900.jpg

I reached Bangladesh Engineering University before ten in the morning. But our exam will start from eleven in the morning. And for that I have to wait some more time. I found it boring to spend time standing outside. So I kept walking. I started walking around the Bangladesh Engineering University, because the gate of the university was still closed. Because of which I was walking around the university.

Walking I went near Dhaka Medical College.I sat in front of Dhaka Medical College for quite some time. I spent about half an hour sitting there. At that time I captured a picture of the gate of Dhaka Medical College. I mentioned the picture above.

Then I came in front of the gate of Bangladesh Engineering University. The test of the first shift was already over. There was a jam of candidates at the gate. Because at the same time, the examination of about 2000 candidates was going on.

IMG_20240607_095247.jpg

I have to wait till the first shift candidates leave the exam center. I had to wait another fifteen minutes to pass the gate, as most of the first shift candidates were exiting through the main gate. Anyway I wasn't in too much of a hurry, as my seat would exist for me. lol,

I stood outside and reviewed until the gate was empty. At that time I had to wait some more because my friends met me . I exchanged skills with them for some time.

Finally I entered the exam center. My seat was on the third floor of the mechanical department of Bangladesh University of Engineering. Anyway I went to my designated seat. There was a seat allotted for me. I matched my seat with the roll number of my admit card.

IMG_20240607_103318.jpg

My seat was properly adjusted. Anyway I captured a photo as soon as I got my seat. Although my phone was confiscated during the exam. Half an hour left for my exam to start. I will be sitting in my seat at this time. My time here was going by too fast.

At quarter to eleven two examiners came to our hall. After the examiner came he gave us one question each. Our answers should be completed within the questions. And that's why our question was five pages long. Anyway our exam started on time. As soon as the exam started, I answered the questions I had mastered. Some questions were quite difficult for me. But I continued undeterred. Thus ended my one hour exam. After the exam I went out. I was feeling pretty hungry by the time I got out.

IMG_20240607_123925.jpg

IMG_20240607_123940.jpg

I must eat something to satisfy my hunger. But there was nothing to eat here. I went to that pineapple shop on the side of the road. A vendor was selling pineapples in a van. I went to him and ordered a pineapple. Here the price of a pineapple was 30 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

pineapple 🍍X 130 bdt1.29 steem

After eating pineapple, I prepared for Friday prayers. As the time for Friday prayers was very close, I prayed at the mosque of Bangladesh Engineering University. The mosque was fully air-conditioned. Anyway, I was certain after performing the Friday prayer. Err I was looking for mobile banking entrepreneur to withdraw some money. After cashing out I had a few drinks.

IMG_20240607_140813.jpg

IMG_20240607_140820.jpg

I noticed a syrup vendor on the side of the road. He had a filtered syrup van. She had enough syrup, I planned to have cold syrup from her. I was drawn to him by the sight of iced syrup to eat. Because a cold drink served me well to quench my thirst at that time.Haven't had this street side syrup in a while, so I was pretty excited today.

Here the price of a glass of syrup was only 10 Bangladeshi taka. At a very affordable price, its sweet and lemony combination gave it a very nectarine taste. I cooled the liver with a glass of syrup. I want to clarify the cost of a glass of syrup in steem price.

Price of syrup.10 bdt0.43 steem

Then it was my turn to go home. I was now busy looking for the desired bus. I found my desired bus very quickly.

IMG_20240607_141020.jpg

I waited five minutes for the bus. I already found my desired bus. I boarded the bus very happily.A lot of time was spent standing and walking, so it was nice to get a bus seat. I took the bus seat comfortably. My seat was at the front of the bus. That's why I felt the wind outside. I started the journey happily. Although the sun was hot, the wind did not bother me too much.

I continued like this. Our journey did not take long, as my desired bus was plying the Dhaka Elevated Expressway. There was no jam situation to deal with on the road. It was very plus point for me not to have to deal with any jam situation on the road. Dealing with jam situations is very annoying for me. Anyway my desired bus was paying the toll at the elevated expressway toll box. At that time I captured a photo.

IMG_20240607_144143.jpg

Toll collection is done very smoothly. I mentioned above the picture from that time. There were four toll boxes on the four lane road, so it didn't take long. Thus I completed my journey and returned home. I reached my home in a very short journey.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.8
Period2024-06-13
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Hello brother, how are you? In fact, excessive heat is very difficult to live inside. The exam you have given inside it is really admirable. Hope your exam goes well. Stay well.

 2 months ago 

আশা করি আপনার এক্সাম ভাল হয়েছে। এক্সাম শেষ করে আপনি যে খাবারগুলো খেয়েছেন তা আপনার খাওয়ার প্রয়োজন ছিল। আমার মনে হয় এক্সাম দিলে ক্ষুধা বেশি লাগে। আমি যতবার এক্সাম দিয়েছি ততবারই এক্সাম হল থেকে বের হয়ে কিছু না কিছু খেয়ে বাসায় ফিরি। আর এই গরমের দিনে শরবতের তুলনা অতুলনীয়। সুন্দর দিনটি সুন্দর উপস্থাপনা এবং ফটোগ্রাফি দিয়ে সুন্দরভাবে আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছ। যা আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর্য আরো বৃদ্ধি করেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54