Weekly Report (May 01 to 15, 2022) By CR Venezuela @saracampero

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

PicsArt_05-20-07.48.50.jpg



Hello Steemit

This is my report of the last weekly activitie during May 01 to 15 as a representative of the country Venezuela, Moderator Steem Venezuela, and Steem Women's Club Moderator Steem Women's Club. Recommendations and suggestions are welcome.


My apologies if I was not 100% active during the last days of this week, Sabrina "my daughter" has been very sick.

I take this opportunity to inform that I intend to move to another country during the next few months and unfortunately I will be forced to make a Power Down in the near future to help me economically "Sorry". My plan is to make an investment that will allow me to be financially independent in that country "Argentina" and therefore be able to pay back SP spent and invest in more SP of my own in the near future "I hope and wish". I intend to buy equipment and devices for a streaming project taking advantage of the best internet network in that country, as well as mining equipment that will generate me monthly profits. I hope not to use all the money "only what is necessary", I will also support myself with my savings that I have accumulated during the last year. I would like and want to continue to fulfill my responsibilities in different communities, and continue to help users of my native language, I do not expect to receive support and so I will strive to replenish the SP spent "quickly" and more. I hope that my decision and growth plans will be respected, just as I have respected and supported the entire community. Anyway, I will be informing via a post from the moment the shutdown is executed. Thanks to all the community for the support and empathy during this time, especially to the Steemit SC01 and SC02 team, I have no choice, unless an economic miracle happens to me. Sorry, I need to reunite with my family and be a completely happy woman.



This is my report of the last weekly activitie

Steem Venezuela

We continue working, visiting, verifying and supporting the content creators that participate every day in our official country community Steem Venezuela. Together we are stronger and stronger.

Wednesday (05-04-2022) Women's

#sv-mujeres


Top5 #sv-mujeres Selected for booming (May 01 to 15, 2022)


Date
Women
Post
1
05-04-2022
@nanidi
Link
2
05-04-2022
@veronica7
Link
3
05-04-2022
@majo12
Link
4
05-04-2022
@dilianny20
Link
5
05-04-2022
@zahangv
Link
6
05-11-2022
@ternuritajessi
Link
7
05-11-2022
@ruthsany
Link
8
05-11-2022
@vane1990
Link
9
05-11-2022
@veronica7
Link
10
05-11-2022
@danicordellat
Link




Steem Women's Club

In this community, I have been fulfilling the role of moderator or representative of Venezuelan women for several months. Where I live 24/7, I also manage telegram and WhatsApp groups where I receive more than hundreds of questions a week, obviously, I am and will be there to always support the women of my country. In this community I have the responsibility to visit, support, and control the publications of the women of my country, receive the new members to guide them, so I take advantage of once and invite them to my groups to be able to attend them easily from the comfort of my smartphone. Currently, there are 220 users in the telegram group and 160 in the WhatsApp group, and in this way, I take the opportunity to communicate important information regarding steemit, the announcement of contests, corrections, and tips to improve their publications, among many other things.

I have been assigned to use the community account @ steemwomensclub to support and visit all the publications of the day, in order to motivate women to continue publishing and growing on steemit.

Steem Women Club Venezuela - Summary Steemit Engagement Week # 2 (May 02 to 08, 2022) by @saracampero ❤️
Steem Women Club Venezuela - Summary Steemit Engagement Week #3 (May 09 to 15, 2022) by @saracampero ❤️


Venezuelan women selected for booming support (May 01 to 15, 2022)


Date
Women
Post
1
05-01-2022
@alanasteemit
Link
2
05-02-2022
@mvchacin
Link
3
05-03-2022
@isgledysduarte
Link
4
05-04-2022
@abiga554
Link
5
05-05-2022
@mariami
Link
6
05-06-2022
@mariluna
Link
7
05-07-2022
@astilem
Link
8
05-08-2022
@rosselena
Link
9
05-09-2022
@mvchacin
Link
10
05-10-2022
@edlili24
Link
11
05-11-2022
@arcayart
Link
12
05-12-2022
@alejos7ven
Link
13
05-13-2022
@dexsyluz
Link
14
05-14-2022
@anasuleidy
Link
15
05-15-2022
@josevas217
Link
16
05-15-2022
@anailuj1992
Link
17
05-15-2022
@yannellys-32
Link




Latest Content #steemexclusive produced by @saracampero. May, 2022

Post
Miniature
Steemit Engagement Challenge (semana 3): Un diseño para Mr. Steem by @saracampero
SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge 3️⃣ Promociona Tu Supermercado Favorito 🛒 by @saracampero
Steemit Engagement Challenge Semana #3: Defiende las declaraciones, por @saracampero



Curation from my account, @saracampero. May 01 to 15, 2022

465 Upvotes were granted among 200 different users

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-20 a la(s) 06.16.41.png
@saracampero by https://steemyy.com




To follow up last week's report: Weekly Report (April 22 to 30, 2022) By CR Venezuela @saracampero

Weekly Report (April 22 to 30, 2022) By CR Venezuela @saracampero





This is my full report for this day, I hope you enjoyed it and can leave me some positive, negative, corrective comments or whatever you want to tell me.



Best Regards
@saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela
WhatsApp - Telegram 📲
saracampero#0510



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Buen reporte, es maravillo es trabajo que haces en toda la plataforma, sigue con el buen esfuerzo poniendo en alto a Venezuela dentro de Steemit, saludos

Hola @saracampero muy completo tu reporte, te felicito. Espero que tu hija mejore pronto de salud y que tus proyectos en Argentina se cumplan. Dios te bendiga.

Tengo una duda ya que aparezco en el listado para apoyo de booming en tu reporte, pero nunca fue apoyada o mencionada por la cuenta comunitaria de Steem Women.

Éxitos y hermoso día para ti.

 2 years ago 

Hola bella gracias por tus lindos deseos.

Solo informo las publicaciones que recomendé durante la semana para el apoyo de booming, ha de haber pasado algo que no recibiste el apoyo de booming en ese post.

Gracias por tu aclaración, feliz tarde!

Excelente reporte amiga te felicito bendiciones ❤️

Hi friend @saracampero would you select me for your curation team for the month of June. I want to work with you. Your are source of inspiration for me. Thank you so much.

Nuevos proyectos y metas que deberás cumplir @saracampero , para tu crecimiento personal y profesional, pensando siempre en tu futuro y el de tu hija. Has hecho un buen trabajo guiando a muchas mujeres en tu trabajo en la comunidad de mujeres y en las comunidades donde haces vida también. Mucho éxito para ti en un nuevo país, la inversión será exitosa y como mencionas podrás regresar si está en tus planes continuar con tus proyectos en steemit.

 2 years ago 

Amiga no imagino lo difícil que fue para ti realizar esta publicación, pero es una decisión que pensaste mucho y sé es la mejor... Tú mereces ser totalmente feliz y poder disfrutar de tu familia al 100%.
Te envío un fuerte abrazo y te apoyo totalmente.
Dios te bendiga grandemente!!
Un abrazo!!

Amiga no hay nada mas importante que estar con la familia, te deseo todo el éxito, comprendo tu posición. Espero Sabrina este mejor, también verte de nuevo. Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84