Weekly Report as Greeter on Newcomers Achievement Program: 01-03-2022 until 18-03-22|club75

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

received_287206566853746.webp

Greetings, how are you all? I hope all things are going well in our daily lives. Today, March 19-2022 I would like to present my report as greeter and curator in the Newcomers community.

Achievement 1

Thumb
Author
Post
@morpheussaAchievement 1 ( Date 01 March 2022 ) Introductoin - This is me!
@gayeshakaviAchievement 01 | Introduce myself | by @gayeshakavi
@chess-vAchievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 02.03.2022
@bliss19Achivement Task1 By @bliss19
@munaliceACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION BY @munalice
@buschraAchievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @buschra
@kneelyracAchievement Task #1: A Few Things To Get To Know Me
@jb123Newcomer's Community|| Achievement 1|| Verification Post|| March 16, 2021
@me2selahAchievement Task # 1 : Get to Know Me!

Achievement 2

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@sabbir35Link
2.@s-wasanaLink
3.@indinLink
4.@edidiongefffiongLink
5.@salivederciLink

Achievement 3

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@favyblissLink
2.@moneysterLink
3.@hamid07Link
4.@ramzanthengaLink
5.@buschraLink

Achievement 4

User NameAchievement Task Link
1. @anas354Link

Achievement 5

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@rehman123Link
2.@harryelLink
3.@hamzayousafzaiLink
4.@muhammadazamLink
5.@alinawazLink
6.@saifullamansurLink
7.@deyaaLink
8.@solaymannLink
9.@morpheussaLink

Achievement 6

User NameAchievement Task Link
1.@oguzvicLink

Summary

Achievement TaskQuantity
Achievement 19
Achievement 25
Achievement 35
Achievement41
Achievement 59
Achievement 61
Total30

Issues that I encountered,

As the Newcomers community strictly imposes the #club5050 program, We greeters will have a closer look at every newcomer who submitted their Achievement task on their corresponding level.
At this early stage, Newcomers must know how to participate in the #club5050 program and they must power up at least 50% of their income in their Achievement tasks payout. We will check their wallet if they are following this instruction.

Here are the corresponding codes depending on the Newcomers activity.
KIV-suspicious account
NC-not participating in any club or any community
Active- those who are joining the #club5050 and active in different communities. They are entitled to be upvoted by the steemcurator03 curation account.

Thereby, we can identify easily those who are farming, fake and suspicious accounts, and those who are powering down. I also caught some of those who are still doing discriminatory practices and I have already given them equivalent codes. We hope doing this way will help in solving some issues that the Newcomers have been facing lately.

Submitted to;
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

That's all that I've done for this week and I hope I had fulfilled well the assigned task given to me.


Steem Greeter from the Philippines,
@juichi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
Trading and trading professionals in the money markets welcome.
Watching and following this account we are pleased @samrani1 and thank you in advance...

STEEMUSD , D

steemusd-d.png

U indeed had a great job sir.

Google is presently paying $10447 to $13025 every month for working on the web from home. I have joined this activity 2 months back and I have earned $15248 in my first month from this activity. I can say my life is improved totally!
Look at it what I do...…. http://Www.Cash46.Com

 2 years ago 

Thank you maam.🙂

Hi, I have some questions:
How can I be part of club75, or club dolphin?
Do you only use the tag or do you have to talk about something specific?
Is it ok if I use an upvote service?

 2 years ago 

Hello, you can use the #club75 tag when you power up more than 3x of your withdrawal, and the #club dolphin tag is used when you reach more than 5,000 SP.
Steemit prohibits using a bot, you still can do whatever you want for your account.🙂

I reached the 5K SP but I'm worried that if I use the tag they will ban my account for buying upvotes.
Oh by the way sorry for answering so late

 2 years ago 

Hello @juichi ,

My achievement 3 is 26 days old. Can you please go through it.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadeesew/achievement-3-content-etiquettes-by-nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61