Achievement5 task 1 by @solaymann : review steemworld.org.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago


Assalamualaikum Steemian How are you all friends? Hope all is well by the grace of Allah.I am also very good by the grace of God.My achievement4 verified has already been completed.So I am going to post #achievement5 task 1 with the permission of @tarpan.So let's get started with my achievement5 task 1 post.

image.png from @steemchiller

Achievement5 is a post about using Steam tools.Where I will review steemworld.worg created by @steemchiller.Achievement Task 1 To complete this post you need to answer six questions.Below I present the answers to the questions and a series of descriptions.

question 1

Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?

IMG_20220314_095010.jpg

First I entered steemworld.Then I clicked on the dashboard.After clicking on the dashboard, the following page came up.

IMG_20220314_095728.jpg

Here is my reward summary.Here is my last week and last 30 days reward summary.Here are all the rewards records of the last seven days of my account.

question2

Please explain What is Delegations, types of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

Delegation means lending.This means delegating my steem power to another account.I have given a series of descriptions of how the delegation should be done with screenshots.

IMG_20220314_100824.jpg

First you have to click on the delegation text.Then click on Delegate.Which I have identified in a consistent manner.Then a page like the screenshot below will appear.

IMG_20220314_101028.jpg

Now you see two empty cells. In the empty cell above you have to write the name of the account.(Delegate to that account.)Then write the amount of SP in the empty space below.Then you have to click the OK button.

IMG_20220314_101625.jpg

Then a page like this will come in front of you.Here you have to give the steem active key.Then clicking OK will complete the delegation.

question 3

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

Below is a screenshot of my incoming and outgoing upvote.
IMG_20220314_102605.jpg

IMG_20220314_102455.jpg

Here I have given 96 upvotes in the last seven days.And in seven days I have received 200 upvotes.

question 4

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

IMG_20220314_103716.jpg

A seven-day account operation must be performed.My screenshot shows that all the activities of the seven days are recorded here.Here I can learn about incoming and outgoing votes any day as I wish.

question 5

Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards. Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.

author rewards:

author rewards is that if I get a positive upvote in that post after my post, then after seven days I will get the reward of the post.Author reward and curation reward equal.

Curation rewards:

Curation reward is 50% reward from by-vote.As many upvotes as I give every day, after seven days I will get Quraish reward.That is why we should all give regular upvote.

beneficiary rewards:

Beneficiary is the sharing of rewards from one post to another account.I spend most of my posts beneficiary from charity accounts.

question 6

How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

IMG_20220314_110424.jpg
My upvote value here is negligible at once.That's why I don't see any dollar percentage in my voting value.Because the SP of my account is much less.As the amount of SP in my account increases, so will the voting value.So we should all get regular power ups.In the meantime, I have fully empowered my rewards.


Thank you so much for reading my post.


cc: @steemcurator01 @cryptokannon @tarpan @steemcurator03

Sort:  

I hope you fully understood these Achievement Tasks (5.1, 5.2, 5.3, 5.4) important tools of the Steemit blockchain. Those tools will navigate all the important information needed and may enlighten you to any confusion there is about this platform. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Tasks at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

Remarks,

  • Please refrain from mentioning steemcurator01.
 2 years ago 

Hi, @solaymann,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @solaymannte, felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Recicla y crea un arte con papel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61