Achievement4 post by @anas354| |Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good evening steemians . I trust that we are all doing well. I have successfully completed achievement 3 and I am honoured to share with you achievement 4.
In this post, I will use the activities I performed yesterday to apply the markdowns.

png_20220318_142815_0000.png



Yesterday I woke up at 4:55 am, offered prayers, did push-ups and stretching for about 30 minutes, hurriedly took my bath and gear up for work. I arrived at the bus stop at 6:15 am, but I was unfortunate, the bus was full. I had to count on the backup bus. We were quite stranded because the backup bus had delayed. A kind Samaritan offered us a ride to work. I got to work round 7:20 am, I went through the daily Covid-19 screening which includes:

  • Checking body temperature
  • Washing of hands
  • Sanitising the hands



I then headed to the locker room to put on my working gear and proceeded to the workshop for daily safety meeting. I had my breakfast after the meeting. At 8:20 am, training commenced. Today’s topic was about Fire Extinguishers. We were taken through the procedure for handling fire extinguisher, and to quench a fire by following the PASS.
PASS:

  • P - Pull the trigger

  • A - Aim at the base

  • S - Squeeze the handle

  • S - Sweep across from side to side .

cws-fs-powder-fire-extinguisher-seeboth-feuerloscher-abc-2-int_0.jpg

Fire extinguisher

Image source




I had my lunch at 12:30 pm and closed from work at 3:00 pm.

In the evening I watched the Europa league. As a Barcelona fan, I was so happy that Barcelona qualified to the next stage of the competition by beating Galatasaray away from home.

Screenshot_20220318-163226_1.png

Watching football match

The outcome of other games of the night are listed below:

TeamsResults
Galatasaray vs Barcelona1:2
Leverkusen vs Atalanta0:1
Monaco vs Braga1:1
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Real Betis1:1
Lyon vs Porto1:1
West Ham vs Sevilla2:0
Crvena Zvezda vs Rangers2:1

Editor: Canva photo editor
Phone: Techno 5 pro , A1 Triple Camera

My regards

Cc
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@event-horison

Sort:  

Always practice those helpful markdowns to emblaze your Steemit blogs. It helps a lot in making your article presentable to your readers and the curators. My advice is, if possible you need to memorize those necessary markdowns. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now proceed to Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools at your comfort. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate-3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really follow the rule.

 2 years ago 

@juichi Thank you. I am grateful

Keep sharing friend. This is wonderful. Steem on

 2 years ago 

Hi, @anas354,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @ana354, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Recicla y crea un arte con papel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46