Steem Greeter Weekly Report | Curation with Steemcurator03 and Verification of Newcomers

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

gym fitness facebook cover template.png


In the light of the previous events, we know that Newcomers' Community has been abused and exploited a lot. It was time to take some action. I feel honored to be a part of new greeters' team and pledge to facilitate all newbies and eradicate the roots of spammers and community abusers.

I am assigned to check achievement tasks specifically of Pakistan. During my first week, I was surprised to see numerous abusive accounts. I have tried my best to caught as many as I could and I must credit @endingplagiarism here for their services.

Below is the detail of my curation with steemcurator03 and verification of achievement tasks. I have also mentioned the abusive accounts at the end.


Curation with Steemcurator03


usernamepost linkachievement
@hadassah001link1
@chess-vlink1
@nashitazizlink1
@mansoorali01link3
@epoumalink5.2
@hardiho123475link6
@deyaalink3
@ahsanbilallink6
@touqirpatralink5.4
@rehman123link5.2
@usama10link5.1
@anasazam/link4
@hajiyousaf42link5.3

Achievement 1 Verified By Me


usernamelink
mujahidmujazilink
moneysterlink
alisher1234link
nashitazizlink

Achievement 2-6 Verified By Me


usernamelink
raza8link
azan32link
msohillink
danishhabiblink
shahzaibkhokharlink
nadeem-shareeflink

Plagiarism


Found one plagiarized post.


Content Farmers


I found that all these users are abusing the newcomers' achievement program. They all are not participating in any other community. They just appear few weeks later to do an achievement task, earn rewards and then cash it and repeat.

@mbasit@ghulamnabi311
@moizahmad@aliraza00786
@muhammadfaisal9@alihader
@shafiqq886@ramzankalya
@rashidhussain

Multiple Accounts Suspect


I was suspicious about 2 or 3 of these accounts and then @endingplagiarism not only confirmed my suspicion but provided me with a list of more community abusers.

@shahbazshah@danialshah
@jamal938@shaziab
@haris72@awais133
@atif23@kawishali
@usmanjat

That's all good and dirty work of my first week as a Greeter.


Regards,
event-horizon

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Asalam-u-alaikum Maam...
Hope you are fine. I posted my achievement 1 in September but i am still not verified. I tried many times on dicord but its not working. Plz tell me another way of verification. Thank u....

 3 years ago 

Why discord is not working?

I messaged many times to @vvarishy but didn't delivered my msg to her I haven't any idea why it's not working

 3 years ago 

what's your discord id?

I am writing fo my verification.....

emaankhan#9094 it's my discord I'd

@tipu curate

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73