You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Greeter Weekly Report | Curation with Steemcurator03 and Verification of Newcomers

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Asalam-u-alaikum Maam...
Hope you are fine. I posted my achievement 1 in September but i am still not verified. I tried many times on dicord but its not working. Plz tell me another way of verification. Thank u....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Why discord is not working?

I messaged many times to @vvarishy but didn't delivered my msg to her I haven't any idea why it's not working

 3 years ago 

what's your discord id?

I am writing fo my verification.....

 3 years ago 

Sent you request days ago.

Please tell me the other way of verification I tried many times on discord but didn't convey my msg on discord

emaankhan#9094 it's my discord I'd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72