Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @mujahidmujazi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi steemians:

IMG-20220226-WA0005.jpg

Hello Steemit World, I am Mujahid Ali and on steemit my username is @mujahidmujazi and I am a new Steemians here. I am 27 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful city jhang. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

Nationality:

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is a very beautiful country it's our motherland.

download (4).jpeg

File

Education:

I passed my matriculation from The Educators school jhang and Intermediate (I.C.S) from Degree
college jhang. After that I also did Master MA urdu from Government College jhang.
And i Am manger of a restaurant .

Skill

Manger
Public Dealing
Management
Marketing manager
Online working

Hobby:

My favorite hobby Making video on Tiktok using Facebook . And photography and Editing.

Partner

My friend @tayyabshafiq187 taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem. He guides me the terms and policies about steemit. I hope to do well on the Steemit.Below is a picture of the person who asked me to come to the Steemit platform.

IMG_20220226_143933.jpg

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@tayyabshafiq187

Your Beloved : @mujahidmujazi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Community.

You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Please follow @steemitblog, the official account of Steemit team for updates related to this platform.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mujahidmujazi,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear in a very beautiful platefarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57