Daily Report as Greeter Helper on Newcomers Achievement Program (4/11/2021) | By @aniqamashkoor

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello to all members of the STEEM POD community. This is Aniqa Mashkoor a member of the greeter helper team. It's an honor to be a part of this respected team under the mentorship of @cryptokannon and I would love to hear back from you if you need any amendments or up-gradation in this report. I'll be please to do it. I am glad to publish my today's report in this community.

In this report I have made different sections for each category. There are plagiarized post and I have given 1st warning to all the authors. Beside this there were some post that have missing tags.

Sale Offer Black Friday.jpg

My responsibility is to check and verify achievements from 2-6 then label them accordingly. So;

  • I first checked that all the achievements were posted in the Newcomers' community or not.
  • I checked for proper tags.
  • I checked whether the tasks questions were completed or not as given by cryptokannon.
  • I checked for plagiarism within achievements.

VERIFIED & LABELLED ACHIEVEMENTS


Below is the list of achievements verified and labeled by me after checking these all conditions.

S.NoAuthorLinkAch. No
1sajidmunirlink5.1
2mahmadjeelink3
3obysuccesslink2
4yawjuniorlink4
5realib1link2
6imalove99link2
7funmithlink3
8ugommalink2
9paddykamlink2
10ukameprince123link4
11balyphoolllink5.1
12johnczar14link5.1
13waqas889link5.2
14harryellink5.1
15tunes01link5.3
16elian23khanlink5.1
17zubair60link4
18nabihariazlink5.3

In total I verified and labeled 18 achievements.



NON-VERIFIED ACHIEVEMENTS


There were some achievements that were incomplete or very short I guided them accordingly. Once these people will rectify their mistakes I'll check them and then will verify them. This time there were so many achievements in which the tag was missing or misspelled and they were verified so I guided them for rectifications.

Below is the list of all the users whom I guided and asked them to rectify their achievements to get verified.

S.NoAuthorLinkAch. No
1mudasar01link3
2mtahirhaniflink2
3nalin10link2
4sumonbappylink2
5ilovenature1link2
6omemmalink5.3
7ahmad21link5.3

MISSING TAGS


S.NoAuthorLinkAch. No
1chukwubuikelink3
2markbenlink3

PLAGIARIZED POST 1ST WARNING


S.NoAuthorLinkAch. No
1amjadnawazLink2
2malikshazibLink2
3alihaider1Link5.2

This is my report for 4th November 2021. Have a great day.

Regards @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79