Achievement 2 || Basic Security @mtahirhanif

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, mam @cryptokannon I have many achievement posts to write achieved but un-success.

Question no.1

Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I have retrieved my key on pc hard drive, and online accounts like Mediafire and google also saved in my password.

Question no.2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yes, I have read about the keys and their uses.

  • Posting Key

it is used to ad posting comments sharing and upvoting process in any account steem.

  • Active Key
    this key is used to convert dollars to steem and fund transfer key.

  • Memo Key
    Memo key is for private messaging. It is used for encrypting and decrypting private messages.

  • Owner Key
    it is the most important key. it is used to recover your account. it is used very

  • Master Key
    That is very important to log in to your wallet, mode the other keys. this key is required to change any key of the steemit platform.

Question no.3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

I have kept my master password safe in my email account and in my pc folders and diary.

Question no.4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes, I know how to transfer steem token from my account to another user account.

Following are the steps to be followed.

  • Go to the wallet

1.png

  • you will see steem here you can transfer any time any address.

2.png

  • Now enter the username you want to transfer steem tokens

3.png

Question no.5

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
Yes, I know how to power the STEEM Tokens.

  • Login to your wallet

1.png

  • and select option power up.

4.png

  • and then click power-up options.

5.png

hope I have all the questions and answers thanks for these achievements.

Thank You too

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@amjadsharif
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@arrowgate

Sort:  

Can you please explain to me why are you publishing the same achievement 2 after every 2 to 4 hours?

After posting it one time you should wait for it to get verify.

 2 years ago 

Thank you plz verify me i have big problem
@aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30