Weekly report from August 19 to August 25 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

Greetings friends.

Time flies by and we are about to end the month of August, therefore, we must make the most of each day fulfilling productive activities. In Steemit it is important to maintain a good interaction, exchanging the role of content creator with that of providing support to others, it is a combination of activity that will allow us to have a good performance in any point of view.

During this period I have managed to maintain a good activity, fulfilling my usual tasks within the platform such as content review, verification and authenticity of new users, attention and support to users in general, as well as being active as a content creator participating in some challenges and supporting the follow-up of the Booming program, there is always something to do to be useful to the platform.

image.png

Here is a summary of my activity during this period as a Steem representative.

To begin with, I would like to share with you that during this week I have managed to support 123 users according to the tool Steemyy, thus demonstrating my commitment to community support..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
257
88
DAILY AVERAGE
37
13

View Details

The review of content is one of my priorities, it is necessary to make the proper review of content and then apply the appropriate action, either, provide support with positive votes or an observation on the irregularity that is present, especially when new users are involved, in order to promote healthy and authentic activity on the platform.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)07
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)07
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content01
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM07
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00
Copyright Infringement / Content Repeat00

View Details

Support Channel.

In the need to have a space for direct and fluid communication with users, I have maintained the conversation channel where any user can participate by leaving ideas or questions they may have, this channel is updated every Monday and remains active throughout the week.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 191) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 12 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
The diary game 24/08/2023. Activado el modo reserva.The diary game 23/08/2023. Me quedé dormido
SEC / S11W5- """"Recreation""""“SEC S11-W4 / Happy World Cat Day"

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #36.Consolidated Booming votes from August 14 to August 20, 2023
WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK. "Playing photographer #35"Top Lunes de Escritura 📝21/08/2023 - #sv-escritura

Extra Activity.

MiniatureDescription
I have had the pleasure to be useful to the management of the Steemit team by supporting them every week to follow up on the distribution of Booming votes carried out by the responsible communities, updating the daily check sheet to keep everyone informed.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to turn on more than 90 Steem to exceed 92K.

26/06/23 to 26/08/23POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM1619,50523,0075,59

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to continue fulfilling this role now as a Steem Representative.

I invite you to follow the accounts @steemesp, @steemeng, @steem.ind on Facebook and Instagram

Brinda tu apoyo a Steem y SBD a través de Coinmarket, dando clic en "Good".

image.png

Support @xpilar.witness here
Support @se-witness here

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Hello, How are you? I am joining this platform to your invitation. Can you tell me what can i do next?

image.png

 11 months ago 

Greeting @yousuf68

Welcome to the Steemit platform, we are pleased that you have decided to join to share original and quality content.

I invite you to comply with the achievement program provided by the Newcomers community, start with achievement 1

For your submission to be valid, you must address "at least" the following questions.

  • Your name and age
  • A country where you reside now
  • Your area of work or your study
  • Your experience with crypto
  • Your hobby and passion, dislike
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  • Attach a presentation photo holding a sign that reads Steemit, current date, country and its user.

AI-generated content may be considered abuse.

You can check the following link for Steemit's content policies,
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

I wish you success

Hello, How are you? I did my achievement 1 post. Thanks

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Sir I posted the achievement long 16 days ago. You gave me directions there and told me to correct those things. Later I corrected it as you said. Please check my achievement post again. And waiting for your reply.

My achievement-1 Post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nazmulhudaa/my-achievement-1-post-or-or-11-08-2023-or-or-nazmulhudaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48