Steem Greeters Curation with @steemcurator03 and Steem Greeters tasks Report; From 01 to 05 January 2022

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)


image.png

It is a pleasure to support in the curatorship for the newcomers program, in which every day a good number of users have been joining, therefore, I present the greatest willingness and the best commitment to carry out this beautiful task that has been entrusted to me by my friend @cryptokannon.

After a very positive curation period to start the month of January, I present my contribution to the Steemit Greeters team.

During this period, and fulfilling my turn according to the curation schedule, I have been able to support 13 users with the account Steemcurator03 on January 03. View details

In addition, I present below the list of verified and valid users.

#USUARIOPUBLICATIONACHIEVEMENT
1@franchisco1LINKL1
2@scostLINKL2
3@styngreyLINKL2
4@cesar13r1LINKL2
5@helypirelaLINKL2
6@lance-zoneLINKL3
7@josefina50LINKL4
8@mercedes11LINKL4
9@johanacrLINKL4

In addition to validation, I have been able to provide support, recommendations and verification of content authenticity, with the account @adeljose, .

During this period, I was able to visit 09 other publications related to the approval of achievements:

  • Welcome (W): 03
  • Support for completion of achievements (S): 05
  • Plagiarism cases (P): 00
  • Suspicious Account (S/A): 01

#USUARIOPUBLICATIONRESULT
1@styngreyLINKS
2@naudysLINKS
3@jose2003LINKS
4@johanacrLINKS
5@camilaperezLINKS
6@julian1LINKSA
7@jcastilloyLINKW
8@claudiatovarLINKW
9@scorpion411LINKW

View details


separador adeljose.png

On the other hand, I encourage users to continue advancing in the achievements that the Newcomers Community has, to consolidate the basic knowledge that you must have for a better development within the Steemit platform.

Finally, I must thank the Steemit team as well as friends cryptokannon and steemcurator01 for giving me the opportunity to belong to this beautiful support project, which I fulfill with all possible commitment.

Hoping that you are satisfied with my work.

I bid you farewell.

Regalo del amigo @jhont-dg
Sort:  

ahuevo, alguidn sabe que existo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57