Monthly Report December. Country Representative (Venezuela)

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another month that I enjoy playing the role as representative of my country Venezuela,

During this month of December, I have been able to accomplish some important activities, such as

  • Welcoming new users and inviting them to be part of the Newcomers community.

  • To support in the curation with the account @steemcurator03 to the new members and to those who manage to fulfill the program of achievements of the community of newcomers

  • Support the curation with the @steemcurator05 account for #thediarygame participants in the South American region.

  • Support in updating the data of newcomers

  • Advise users for the good development and use of tools in the Steemit platform.

  • Invite users to follow the main account @steemitblog.

This is my third full month as representative of Venezuela, and as you know, we must present our weekly summary, so I come in this opportunity to present the detail of my performance throughout the month of December.

Curation @steemcurator05

List of Supported Users:

DATE02/11/2012/11/2019/11/2028/11/20TOTAL
SUPPORTED
24
34
27
22
107

image.png

View Details

During the month of December I have been entrusted with the task of supporting newcomers with the @steemcurator03 account, specifically to verify those users who meet the requirements of the achievements from the first to the sixth achievement.

Below is a list of the users I have supported with the @steemcurator03 account.

Curation @steemcurator03

List of Supported Users: "70"


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

As I said before, one of my functions is to welcome those who show their first publication, this responsibility I fulfill with my "@adeljose" account, a job I enjoy doing. It is very good to be welcomed and advised on the operation of the platform and the activities to be performed, in addition, I perform the review and validation from achievement one to achievement six, this task is exclusive to our community of newcomers.

Below I show the number of users I have attended to for the Newcomers community, during the month of December.

Welcome and Verify: "101 Users".


image.png

View Details

In addition, during this time, I have been able to make some recommendations and support to other users. Here I present a summary of cases attended to during this month.

Recommendations and Support: "03 Users"


image.png

View Details

Below I show the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account during the month of December.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
1220
988
DAILY AVERAGE
39
32

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by @steemchiller

Graphical Behavior


image.png


image.png


image.png

View Details

In addition, thanks to the tool Steemyy created by @justyy, you can see how many different users I have visited and supported with my @adeljose, which were "434".


image.png


separador adeljose.png

Among my objectives at Steemit, is to support other users to recreate new and good publications, as well as, to share among existing communities to increase the support links between them.

To this end, I have created a series of events during the month of December, which I present below:

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

CONTESTS ACTIVATED DURING THE MONTH.

"New Year's Eve Celebration": Link.

DRAWING CHRISTMAS": Link.

CHRISTMAS ATMOSPHERE": Link.

SUPPORT PROJECTS

During my assignment as moderator in the World Of Xpilar community, I have given myself the task of supporting publications of good quality and that have received a low reward, therefore, during this time I have developed "My Weekly Support" which I do to through a publication where I show three works with good quality content and I give them 15% of the rewards generated in said publication. Next I show the editions of "My Weekly Support" during the month of December.

My Weekly Support, 37th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 36th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 35th Week: Link

My Weekly Support, 34th Week: Link

TALKCHANNEL:

It is a channel devised by my friend @xpilar, and of which I am in charge to carry out topics of interest about the Steemit platform, and through which we attend any doubt of any user and exchange ideas among the participants, during this month the following topics have been handled.

"Steem and SBD price behavior.": Link

"OPEN FORUM.": Link

"Let's talk about TRON.": Link

"Steembet.": Link

PARTICIPATION IN CONTESTS:

"Mi Año 2020": Link.

"Huobi Challenge. Creating a new user.": Link.

"Welcome to my Country, Venezuela - Zulia": Link.

"TRON and Steemit Integration Challenge III": Link.

"TRON and Steemit Integration Challenge II": Link.

"TRON and Steemit Integration Challenge I.": Link.

"Affable project": Since early December, I have started using the #afable label to support and participate in this great challenge. Here are the registers for the application Affable Score.


image.png

SPECIAL PUBLICATION:

Power Up al 200%🚀: Link.

Bienvenidos a mi país "apoyo a @girolamomarotta": Link.

Steembet: Link.

To finish my report, I must indicate that I am doing the work of voting guide of the trail @world-venezuela to support the Venezuelans who have joined the trail, at this moment, there are 74 Venezuelans who follow the trail, here you can see a curation report.

During the month of December we have supported 305 publications by Venezuelans.


separador adeljose.png

Update of active and inactive South American users presented by the friend @edlili24


separador adeljose.png

This has been all my action during the month of December as user and representative of Venezuela for #TheDiaryGame.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I am grateful for the support and trust given to me by the team of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @inspiracion, @wilmer1988 and @albenis.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

That is nice comprehensive report. Looking at this I can't imagine that you have time for your own life. Respect!

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @stef1.

Thanks to God, I have been able to establish a work schedule "in ideal conditions", which allows me to approach my social life, to share with the family, and also to fulfill my work in my common work and in Steemit.

I appreciate your visit and comment.

#affable

Excellent report and you do a great job @adeljose

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your great support, friend @xpilar.

 4 years ago 

Hello @adeljose, as always, great work and great dedication to the platform ..!

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @tocho2.

Así es, mi trabajo es parte de mi agradecimiento a la plataforma. Me agrada trabajar con todos ustedes.

Gracias por su visita y comentario.

#affable

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

Extraordinario informe, como siempre un trabajo extraordinario.

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @anasuleidy.

Muchas gracias por su visita y comentario, es una ardua labor la que los representantes realizamos, excelente equipo.

#affable

Excelente trabajo @adeljose(71)

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @sharifanamin.

Muchas gracias por su visita y comentario.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Hola adeljose, excelente trabajo muy profesional.Te felicito

 4 years ago 

Saludos amigo @albenis.

Muchas gracias por su visita y comentario. Usted también está haciendo un excelente trabajo.

#affable

Excelente reporte amigo @adeljose. Quede maravillada con los gráficos.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias querida amiga @yokondap

Me alegra que le haya gustado mi presentación.

#affable

@adeljose como siempre tan dedicado y responsable con tu trabajo, se lo que te esfuerzas cada día por hacer un excelente trabajo, sin dudas eres el mejor, saludos

 4 years ago 

Saludos querida amiga.

Trato de hacer mi trabajo lo mejor posible y con la mejor actitud, hay muchos excelentes compañeros acá que también muestran un gran desempeño, mis respetos hacia ellos.

Gracias por su visita y comentario.

#affable

Hola y Feliz año @adeljose.

Cada vez que veo tus reportes, lo primero que puedes visualizar es tu esfuerzo y dedicación. Tu compromiso como representante de Venezuela es claro, como el contenido de tus reportes. Gracias por tu aporte y tu gran trabajo.

Saludos!!!
#twopercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Saludos amiga @endemikas.

Es cierto, mi esfuerzo y dedicación van de la mano para mostrar mi trabajo como muestra de agradecimiento hacia la plataforma y lo que representa para nosotros.

Seguiré trabajando duro en este 2021.

Feliz año nuevo.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50