The Out-Of-The-Box Script Writers Are Unique!

in Freewriters6 days ago

Monster(3).jpg



We spent the past week writing a script. Although no one had done this before, except for @blessedlife and @grebmot, the result was great!

This time it was also allowed to participate as often as you wanted. I myself found it quite difficult, because it took me more than a day to write a piece of script with a prompt (see @freewritehouse) but I learned a lot (the trick of writing faster).

Below you find all entries the participations where creative enough to change scriptwriting in a freewrite version.


@jiya99
How to write a script

@grebmot
Experiments - The Hermit

@vwrites
A Father's Love on Trial

@sbamsoneu
Twisted Bonds....

@jiva34
The Talking Fruits

@ibesso
The Mosquito-Repellent Masterstroke


We can see who used a prompt and who didn't. Freewriters you are for sure.
All writers will be rewarded with 1 UVF and the winners are...

@jiya99
daily prompt used
Your Parents tell you you are not their kid

and

@blessedlife
Prompt used
Your Parents tell you you are not their kid

Prizes

6 Steem/UVF

paid by @hive-169911

#1 | 2.5 Steem - @blessedlife
#2 | 2 Steem - @jiya99
#3 | 1.5 Steem - @jiva34 because it is the most funny entry although you did not give me any fruit! 😐

UVF (@upvotefund) is an investment. The more you have the higher your daily upvote.



@wakeupkitty.pal
Prompt used
A Strange Event

@wakeupkitty.pal
Prompt used
A Note

@hive-169911 - Tales & Stories
Prompt used
90


free writing 15 steem.jpg


Proof of payment

Screenshot_20240902-205005_Samsung Internet.jpg



#freewrite #outofthebox #winners #script #kittywu #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm so happy!

Congratulations to everyone 🥳

 6 days ago 

It's well deserved! Congrats! 🥳🥳🥳

 6 days ago 

I'm exhausted just hearing all that you. I think for you a big part of the reward is simply being able to do. Results are up to a higher power.

 6 days ago (edited)

You mean all that I do? A big part is temporary.
If we can do something why not share?... Wait I know, a lack of time 🤣

🍀♥️

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 6 days ago 

Thank you!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Thank you!

♥️🌻

Congratulations to all the winners

How to participate in this and where to find the contest question?

 4 days ago 

The out of the box contest is hosted twice per month but if you like to give scriptwriting a try just write.

You can use a daily prompt (old or new) and with that you can also be nominated for a freewrite prize.

If you use the same hashtags you will be found back.

Happy writing and remember if it comes to free writing you can do as you like and there's no deadline. Your entry always fits in somewhere.

🍀♥️

No deadline?

Does it mean that I can write an infinite number of stories? LOL

I am not quite familiar with the term scriptwriting. Do you mean that I will be given a certain scenario? Or, should I just do it myself?

"Wow, what an amazing script-writing contest! 🎉 Congratulations to all the winners and participants for their incredible creativity! 💡 I'm loving the variety of stories and ideas shared here - from "The Talking Fruits" 😂 to "A Father's Love on Trial" 👊. Each entry is a masterpiece in its own right, and it's fantastic to see so many talented writers showcasing their skills. 📚

As for me, I'm inspired by the freewriting prompt and will definitely give it a try myself. 💬 Thank you for sharing this amazing content with us! Can't wait to read more stories from this talented community. ❤️ If you're as excited about this contest as I am, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) to support the growth and success of Steem! 🙌"

 3 days ago (edited)

Are you real or are you a bot? My friend doesn't like it if I talk to bots...
I wonder...

I like your green picture though because I like green. On Monday we will start the writing class so you are invited. The talking fruits were super indeed but @jiva34 still did not give me my share.
Hey, @xpilar.witness do you like fruits?
Since you are around you should click a bit too. Who knows a curator will upvote you.

What exactly is the growth of Steem and where can it be found if everyone votes for you? In nit be in your wallet of is there also a part of the pie for me?

Enjoy your day!

❤️❤️❤️
P.S. I am out of hearts so I copy-pasted yours a few times.

 2 days ago (edited)

Dear friend, Now I am confused (more than usual). Are you making a joke about not getting any fruit, or did I mess up somehow and not allocate to you something? I'm not the sharpest knife in the drawer. duh

 2 days ago 

Do not be confused. I am joking. I saw how you gave everyone a piece of fruit saying thank you except me LOL it's okay and it's fine if you are not the sharpest knife in the drawer. You are good the way you are.

A great weekend!

 2 days ago 

image.png

 yesterday 

But.. that is one of my favourite fruits! Thank you soooo much. I love you!

My friend doesn't like it if I talk to bots...

In my opinion, it is definitely a bot, see here. Hopefully the account hasn't been hacked, it looks like someone unauthorised has the posting key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34