100 STEEM Power Up | #club5050/#club100 Power Up Post | For the last 6 months, I've not withdrawn a single STEEM || My habit of Power-Up.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

100 steem power up. for the last 6 months, I've not withdrawn a single steem. hopefully, steemcurator01 will fill me up again with his support and I will definitely power up whatever I got. my habit of power-up. (3).png



Hope everybody is well. This is my #club5050 4th power-up post. Now it has become my habit to power up every day. I don't feel at peace if I don't get power up every day. Of course, I get very little steem to power every day but I am satisfied with that. That way small power-up may lead me to my desired success in Steemit. I have been powering up my whole Steem every day for the last three months. For the last 6 months, I've not withdrawn a single STEEM. Thanks @steemcurator01



My Last 30 Day Power Up Proportion :

image.png

image.png

nnnn.png


Motivation Powering Up Steem:

We should all power up our steem. Thanks to the Steemit team for taking such a good initiative. Everyone should understand that the more we power up, the more Steam will move forward .. Hopefully, one-day Steemit will be one of the most popular social media in the world. All we just need to cooperate with steemit. I love Steem, I love #club5050 . I am so grateful to the Steemit team and especially our curator sir steemcurator01 for helping me always by giving support.


Today Power UP process:

Today I often have up to 100 steem in my wallet. I will power up my whole steem in my wallet.


Steem Buying Process:

buy.PNG



Power-UP:

1.png


This is the current situation of my wallet. I know my account is not big like others but I work restlessly every day to make my account bigger. Now I am starting my today's steem powerup process. My Target is to become a Dolphin Soon.

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png



Thank You So Much

cc:
@steemchiller

image.png

FCOFJX_aAAAE-d3.gif

Image & gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal


Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I'm so sorry, I'm admitting my mistake. Recently a steemit friend of mine informed me of my mistake.😢

I thought that since my voting value was so low, it would not have much effect on me not to vote for others' posts. Thank you @steemcurator01 for guiding me. ❤️❤️

I will use my voting power from today by voting on other users' posts. Thank you so much for everything 😊😊

#club5050 #club75

Ripon

Hello @steemcurator01

I'm sorry to bother you, but both I and our @knopka145 had already asked you what is wrong with post from our last "Top #club5050 posts of Steem-BRU", but there is no answer...

We need to know the answer so as not to repeat a possible mistake in the future!

Here is this top: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@steem-bru/6wqhfm-top-club5050-posts-of-steem-bru

And here's this post:
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@ir3k/club5050-love-konkurs-kakim-zhivotnym-vy-khoteli-by-byt-v-sleduyushei-zhizni

All participants in this top received votes, except this post!
Is there something wrong with this post ?
Or did you accidentally miss this post?

We are waiting for your reply!

Thanks you in advance for guiding us!

 3 years ago 

Good work bro #club5050

 3 years ago 

THANK YOU BROTHER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47