Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [ 13/05/2021 ] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

image.png


On the last night of Ramadan a very sad moment because tonight we were last tadarus in the mosque with friends. At 3:00 a.m. I went to the mosque to recite the Koran with friends and my teacher. After we memorized the Koran last night, I discussed steemit to them, one of them who had been a teacher at an elementary school and a teacher of the Koran.

image.png

image.png


I think this is a good idea, instead of you just posting the Eid greetings banner in a regular way it would be nice to add promotional content about #promo-steem. Here I have made a design for Happy Eid Mubarak by adding Steem Promotional content for Free to Use.

image.png

image.png


Hello friend steem all this time I want to introduce the experience when I publish steem to my close friends, at first my friend was confused with my daily busyness, namely writing without any assignments from anyone and there is no task whatsoever, money is given by lecturers to do and my friends are very confused about my daily activities then my friend asked me why do you always write on blogs without anyone telling them to, then I will give a little notification I wrote nothing that calls but my favorite is to write and give experiences and my work on a blog called steemit.

image.png

image.png


I invited my friends to join Steemit. We sat at a coffee shop in Krueng Geukueh. I explain what Steemit is to them, I give them an explanation that is easy for them to understand. Previously I also showed them the appearance of Steemit, showing the posts contained on Steemit. After I finished I gave them an explanation, finally, they understood what was explained.

image.png

image.png


Today myself, @farhmade, @humble1 and few more friend went to town to actually get the materials we will be donating to the orphanage. Myself and @farhmade also payed them a visit to inform them about our coming tomorrow to deliver those items we bought for the orphans. In as much as we say we love ourselves, let’s pay back to society for those who have not got such opportunities to actually also feel home.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@abdulkahargunu/my-first-time-promoting-steem-by-abdulkahargunu#@promosteem.com/qt1zqh
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@jassennessaj/promosteem-shirts-are-ready-these-shirts-will-be-distributed-given-to-the-interested-people-in-our-community#@promosteem.com/qt1zl2
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@farhmade/promoting-business-with-steem-signing-up-of-another-new-bie-who-is-an-entrepreneur-and-my-sister-as-well-10-to-promo-steem#@promosteem.com/qt1zkc
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@basky14/promoting-steemit-or-or-kudos-to-steemit-or-or-registering-three-of-my-colleagues-to-steemit-or-or-11-05-2021#@promosteem.com/qt1zjh
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ladyofpolicy/recruiting-new-members-in-steemit-even-on-my-sick-bed-has-been-a-success#@promosteem.com/qt1zh0
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@jacorv/concurso-arte-para-steemit-15-steem-en-premios-semana-01#@promosteem.com/qt1zfx
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@genesis2301/promocionando-a-steemit-en-mi-comunidad-y-fuera-de-ella-betterlife-por-genesis2301#@promosteem.com/qt1zes
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@jaofran/promo-steem-i-found-a-family-that-guides-me-in-this-community#@promosteem.com/qt1zc2
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@momshie85/meet-up-for-steemit-promotion-and-community-growth#@promosteem.com/qt1zbh
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@lapulga/promosteem-brings-back-steemit-old-users-to-contribute-on-steemit-again#@promosteem.com/qt1za7

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links for delegates
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy celebration to us all...

This is great ....promosteem keeps getting bigger and better each day..

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo! <3

 3 years ago 

Keep it up guys. Promosteem is proud of you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the celebration
You may love this post ACHIEVEMENT2: Basic Security on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78