invite to join a new steemian

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG20210512040257.jpg

Hello steemian friends, how are you all, hopefully you are always in good health and on this occasion I will recruit a new steemian and teach you how to make achievement1.

On the last night of Ramadan a very sad moment because tonight we were last tadarus in the mosque with friends. At 3:00 a.m. I went to the mosque to recite the Koran with friends and my teacher. After we memorized the Koran last night, I discussed steemit to them, one of them who had been a teacher at an elementary school and a teacher of the Koran.

IMG20210512034521.jpg

when teaching me how to register an account

Then I explain what is steemit ?? And also the benefits and objectives are so detailed I explain, so after listening to the explanation about Steemit immediately interested in joining, after that I helped in creating and registering his Steemit account. Not long after registering, I explained a little about how to post on Steemit.

And I also suggest saving the account password in the email so that anything happens, the security is maintained if we save it in the email. After that, I also explained what steem & sbd is so that everyone understands so that it is easy to run Steemit so that it is consistent in this very great steemit.

IMG20210512040257.jpg

steemit introduction

The clock was already showing at 4.00 WIB, we went home to eat the last meal with our beloved family. In short, my afternoon was contacted by @teukuipul87 who asked how to post the achievement1, then I also asked him to put his name on paper and the date of joining. That night after Maghrib came home from breaking the fast with me, he went straight to his place to teach how to make an achievement1.

IMG_20210512_201456.jpg

helped make achievement1

After finishing making posts straight away and I also suggest joining the #steemSEA community. And also explain a little about how the system works in the steemSEA community so that he understands everything.

All of my steemian friends aim to promote to them so that this steemit is known to many Indonesians, especially in this beloved Aceh.

IMG_20210512_201354.jpg

Click here

The new steemian I recruited is @teukuipul87

Cc: @stephenkendal

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @ponpase @pojan
Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66