Invite New Users On Steemit || PromoSteem || by @cutagam

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210511_000514.jpg

Introducing steemit to my friend @triadi01

Hello, how are you, everyone? I wish you a happy day and greetings of success always to all of you. I hope that luck will always come to all of Steemit friends.

hello friend steem all this time I want to introduce the experience when I publish steem to my close friends, at first my friend was confused with my daily busyness, namely writing without any assignments from anyone and there is no task whatsoever, money is given by lecturers to do and my friends are very confused about my daily activities then my friend asked me why do you always write on blogs without anyone telling them to, then I will give a little notification I wrote nothing that calls but my favorite is to write and give experiences and my work on a blog called steemit.

Then my friend was finally tempted by my experience on this platform, we can write whatever we want as long as we don't take other people's work, which is often mentioned is (plagiarism) printing other people's work to make our postigan. With this steemit, it makes me better at writing and publishing my own work, especially since I can't get better at writing with this platform, I can improve myself in composing a piece of work and ideas that make stories of our daily activities or interesting pictures and it is accompanied by a diery and various things I can make as long as I don't use bad words.

IMG_20210511_000447.jpg

Introducing steemit to my friend sqmbil directed the making of the first postigan

IMG_20210510_233535.jpg

IMG_20210511_000944.jpg

help direct the creation of self-introduction

steemit changed me to be even better at writing a work and without having to copy someone else's that doesn't belong to us and we install it to be our content and it's very banned in steemit, if you want to play it you have to obey the rules applied by Steemit party and before starting it you must have a teacher who plays longer in Steemit so that you know better what steemit is for and what benefits and what are the rules, that is the need for a supervisor in every lesson. even though I just joined in Steem, but the basics I can teach, but if there is a meeting in the future with seniors at Steem, we must follow it so that we know more about Steemit and in the future, if there are friends who want to become new users, we can teach them as taught by seniors.

Name of participant: Status as steemian
@triadi01

The discussion I want to share with the new participants at the Steemian

  1. Need to find out more about Steemian.
  2. Provide information on how to postigan the right and proper way and in accordance with the community and each content has its own community.
  3. Do not steal other people's news or take words from Google, all contests come out of ideas and writing from each other's minds
  4. Give information on the currencies available in Steemit such as spd, steem power, power steem etc. and tell us its usefulness for the three currencies.
    5.Be a good mentor for steem who just want to join.
  5. Never vote red for other people's content and must be wise to help each other in reporting the content of other steemit friends.
  6. Don't be racist to other steemit parks.
  7. How to attract and transfer and delegate and donate contributions.
  8. If you want to take a photo on Google, you have to include where we are from the web and include it below the postigan image.
  9. Provide hesteg so that you know the direction of the content goal.

Thank you steemit friends, all hopefully useful, this is the only thing I can share to invite and introduce Steemit to the public and I start from family, friends, even my other relatives.

Cc:- @arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @crytokannon, @xpilar, @justyy, @pennsif

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

thanks for the support from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66