PromoSteem | Invite 2 Users to Join Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi friends, everyone. On this occasion, I invited my friends to join Steemit. We sat at a coffee shop in Krueng Geukueh. I explain what Steemit is to them, I give them an explanation that is easy for them to understand. Previously I also showed them the appearance of Steemit, showing the posts contained on Steemit. After I finished I gave them an explanation, finally, they understood what was explained.

promo-steem.jpg

I just finished registering a friend's Steemit account


They also asked me to help with registering an account. I also gave a little explanation on how to register a Steemit account. After I explained, they finally registered for an account using an active email and an active phone number. They also got a password which I told them to keep in a safe place so that it wouldn't be lost.

They are young people who have just finished their studies, of course, there are a lot of creative ideas that they can develop here according to their abilities and skills. They also love writing on blogs even though it's their first time writing on Steemit but they told me to learn more about Steemit. Not only do they write, but they also have skills in the field of photography, in my opinion, but they are also suitable for joining Steemit. Besides being able to write, he is also an expert in the field of photography.

I also gave an explanation of some of the rules they must obey on Steemit such as not doing downvotes, flags, and other things if they are not necessary. They also asked me about withdrawals, then I gave them a little explanation about withdrawals that was easy to understand too. They are also happy to be introduced to Steemit by me, besides being able to write, of course, they can also add income from the posts they get later. Because with these results they will open businesses that can also help others.

I myself @sisol will also continue to do #promo-steem activities because by inviting new users to join Steemit. Of course, we have done very well here. I also hope that those who have just joined will remain active in writing blogs, of course. I also want to introduce Steemit to those who want to get to know Steemit. I will also continue to guide new users here so that they do not make mistakes in writing and other things.

NoNameSteemit Account
1Mizwar Anas@mizwarfilms
2Muhammad Fadli@fadli.sfi

steemexclusive.jpg

promosteem10pp.jpg

steemit.jpg


cc: @stephenkendal


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How do you feel bringing someone on board?

I'm happy to be able to invite them to join.

Sedikit saran bang, mungkin lensa kameranya bisa dibersihkan dulu sebelum difoto, di lap dengan tisu atau kain kaos supaya hasil gambar lebih jernih.

Oke bg makasih atas sarannya.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66