Promo Steem on Facebook and WhatsApp 22 Response 3 joined

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210509-WA0009.jpg

5% reward for @promosteem.com

Let's continue with Steemit's promotional activities so that more people join Steemit so that we become an even more extraordinary community.

Some time ago I did a steem promo on the WhatsApp story and also on Facebook. There are many users who are still confused and curious about what steemit is and many of them don't understand the world of crypto. This is very difficult but we have to solve it by explaining it to them slowly so that they understand.

Last night I decided to make another post on Facebook and the WhatsApp story, there were at least 22 people who replied to my story by asking what is steemit and how we are paid. However, of the 22 people, only 2 joined Steemit last night, while another one joined Steemit for about 19 days but didn't understand how to make a post.

IMG_20210509_060230.jpg

IMG_20210509_060214.jpg

After registering two new accounts, the three of them contacted me via WhatsApp to ask for my help on how to post achievement 1. It was very difficult to explain via cellphone but I still served them and it took me about 5 hours.

Only two people managed to post because I didn't have time to help the other, but I promised him to meet with him today and explain in person. The three accounts has joined cause my invitation is:

@taufikt
@dxhunter
@zulbai

I thought I should update the table of people who have joined Steemit through my invitation :p

IMG_20210508_225943.jpg

Old List

Account nameProof
@sultan-coffeeProof
@agus-rizalProof
@irwansyah-zauwilProof
@rizky.arahiProof
@aldrich10Proof
@nicen-cakeProof
@reza-khemProof

New List

Account nameProof
@taufiktProof
@dxhunterProof
@zulbai[Proof](Not yet)

Maybe this is all I can write, our hope is that the promo steem team can review the appropriate post or not. And of course I really look forward to the input from the promo steem team about the things I still lack that I have to do for the promo steem.

Cc:
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@pojan
@dobartim
@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

good work daiky

tapi kenapa bilang nya 10% untuk promosteem tapi set nya 5% ?

Mohon maaf sebelumnya pak bos sepertinya saya set awal 15%. Bisa saja saya yang keliru karena sulit menggunakan fitur itu di smartphone. Akan kita revisi balik saat nanti postingan berikutnya. Kita edit biar tdk terjadi kesalahpahaman :p

 3 years ago 

oke. terima kasih extra informasinya...

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68