Achievement 1 : my self introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my hive blog is a newcomer to this platform, my name is Muhammad iqram in this post I will introduce myself to all of you. I am the fourth child of six brothers and my last education is a bachelor's degree in architectural engineering.

I live in the village of Meunasah Sagoe, Seunuddon district, North Aceh district, Aceh province, the state of Indonesia. because this is my first experience so I hope my friends can help me so that my account can grow.

in my village many hive blog users have helped me a lot in understanding hive blogs and i have also joined steemit. I joined the hive blog platform and this steemit was an invitation from my cousin @daiky69 and he also helped me to register this account.

maybe this is just a brief introduction of my post this time. maybe we can get acquainted more in the next posts.

I would like to thank @daiky69 for helping me in making posts and for introducing the Steemit platform for me and thank you also for the friends I have mentioned above who gave me an understanding of steemit voluntarily.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Telat that achievement ago haha. Ka barosa ka kuyu 😂

 3 years ago 

Ahhaaaahaha
Sibok bacut

 3 years ago 

Lambat tapi pasti, lanjut kan

 3 years ago 

Ahhaahaa
Leumeh teh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57