Achievement1: My introduction post in Steemit by @nazim87

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, this is the first post on my seemit. Today I will share my identity with you. My name is Nazim Islam. I have come from Dinajpur. I am 17 years old. I am a student I am in 10th class. You will all support me.
IMG_20210928_134831_6.jpg
Thanks all my friends

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @nazim87

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26