The Food Diary Game | Season 2 | 25-Oct.-2021 | sfcharity50pc | No Shopping Today

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

It's my DAY 25 in the Second Season of the Food Diary Game. It's Monday, time to go grocery shopping, but it didn't happen.

I share this post in English, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 on the occasion of the Second Season of the Food Diary Game, now promoting #Club5050.

50% of the rewards from this post will go to @sf-charity, in order for me to help more families benefit from medicine and food.


I have joined #Club5050. Have you? Learn the rules HERE, and if you are a candidate, Join in!


IMG_20211025_223211.jpg

My food-day started early as usual. After I fed the animal members of this family, I made coffee.

IMG_20211025_135342.jpg

We had breakfast before 9 a.m. I made boiled cornmeal buns, scrambled eggs with veggies, and grated some cheese. I also mixed yogurt with honey and added some of the coconut bagasse left over from the cocktails I made yesterday.

IMG_20211025_191913.jpg

I had a lot of work ahead, so when I finished having breakfast, I wanted to have lunch ready.

I fixed the last two cocktails with the mix from yesterday and drank it as I cut the vegetables for the beef stew and the rice.

IMG_20211025_190606.jpg

Tomatoes and potatoes for the beef, which was already cooking in tomato sauce I had in the freezer. Green cabbage, carrots, and bacon for the rice.

IMG_20211025_191146.jpg

I also chopped cucumber and red onions for a quick salad. We would mix those with the dressing at the moment we had lunch. There's were 3 or 4 left for that. The dressing was yogurt with lemon, salt, and olive oil.

IMG_20211025_191705.jpg

I fried some plantain slices to go with the rest of our meal. We ate lunch at 2 p.m.

IMG_20211025_191806.jpg

We had hot chocolate later in the afternoon. I add a teaspoon of butter, a pinch of salt and 2 tablespoons of cornstarch 5 minutes before turning off the heat.

IMG_20211025_203920.jpg

I spent the evening in the studio. My husband brought me coffee (a large quantity) and cheese bread. Appreciated.

IMG_20211025_084547.jpg

Wish you all the best. See you tomorrow on my next entry.

Logo with Steemit.gif

Text and pictures are mine.

Thanks for the visit.

BannerSteemit 2.png

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Algunas de mis recetas más recientes en #SteemFoods

Gofres de auyama

image.png

Post

Tarta rústica con crema bávara

image.png

Post

Crepes con crema pastelera de chocolate oscuro Savoy de Nestlé

image.png

Post

Postre cremoso de limón

image.png
Post

Pimentones rojos con relleno clásico de arroz y carne, con sabor extra

image.png
Post

SteemFoods Contest -23-| Homemade Delicious Ice Cream Recipe | Helado casero cremoso de piña con base de arroz


image.png

Post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join #Club5050, the intiative by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about it HERE!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Un día de comidas deliciosas , las ensaladas me encantaron .

 3 years ago 

Gracias, @reinamia. Aquí morimos por la ensalada (pero con carnita, ja, ja, ja). Saludos :D

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga y bendiciones un post hermosísimo felicidades tus comidas se ven geniales.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Agradecida, @karelis01. Hay que disfrutar las pequeñas cosas, mientras que se pueda. ¡Saludos! :)

 3 years ago 

Amiga el estofado de carne bueno todo el almuerzo me encantó y el yugur con miel del desayuno demasiado bueno . Gracias por compartir exelente día de buena comida . Saludos

 3 years ago 

Hay que aprovechar todo, @joanac. Hay mucha necesidad como para no hacerlo. El bagazo del coco le dió un toque chévere al yogurt. Recomendado. Saludos 🥰

 3 years ago 

Amiga para hacer galletas lo utilizo también ,el bagazo del coco

 3 years ago 

Hi : @marlyncabrera

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 2. :) I added this post to my list of "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 26-10-2021.

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰 Yes, I'm all in for #club5050, powering up every two days or so 👍💪

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot! #Club5050 💪❤️

 3 years ago 

You have shared a fantastic post. Your daily food activity is like a maue card of restaurant. I like the way of presentation

 3 years ago 

You're very kind, @suboohi. Much appreciated. Send you a hug :)

 3 years ago 

Todo absolutamente todo se ve divino, no hay nada ... nada que no me haya gustado, se me abrió el apetito.

 3 years ago 

Bendecidas 🙏 comidas este día. @marlyncabrera Realmente deliciosas 😋🎉

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por la visita y por tu agradable comentario, @joelqui 🥰 Saludos 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69