Day for Power Up || #Welovepowerups || by @subconsciousness

Hello Friends

I started making new posts from my account that I registered 3 years ago. I'm trying to be more active now.


I don't think of #steemit as a short-term source of income.
I think of it as a long-term invested business, so every sbd and steem I earned, I started making Steem Power UP.

I recently got an upvote on my old account by Cruator01 for the first time. This made me very happy, at the same time, it encouraged me for the works I will do and the posts I will send.

After the upvote, I converted my sbds to steem as soon as 7 days passed. After transferring to my new account and they now have Steem Power Up done. I have a target of 500 SP in a short time. In the long run, this target is of course even greater.For this reason, I will continue Power UP for a long time to reach goals and set myself bigger goals each time, because #welovepowerups .

As the #steemit-turkiye ☪ family, we attach great importance to this issue. With the competitions organized by our representative, the sole purpose of the whole family team was to make Steem Power Up. This contributes a lot to each other and this is increasing day by day.

I continue to work for this purpose and I will..

Below you can see the pictures i made Steem Power UP, that I transferred from my old account and upvotes from Cruator01.

Thank you for your support.

Merhaba Arkadaşlar

3 yıl önce kayıt olduğum hesabımdan, yeni paylaşımlar yapmaya başladım. Artık daha aktif olmaya çalışıyorum.


#steemit'i kısa vadeli bir gelir kaynağı olarak düşünmüyorum.
Bunu uzun vadeli bir yatırım işi olarak düşünüyorum, bu yüzden kazandığım her sbd ve steem, Steem Power UP yapmaya başladım.

Geçenlerde eski hesabımda Cruator01 tarafından ilk kez upvote aldım. Bu beni çok mutlu etti, aynı zamanda yapacağım işler ve göndereceğim gönderiler için beni cesaretlendirdi.

Oylamadan sonra, 7 gün geçer geçmez sbdlerimi steem'e dönüştürdüm. Yeni hesabıma aktardıktan sonra çoktan Steem Power Up yaptım bile. Kısa sürede 500 SP hedefim var. Uzun vadede bu hedef elbette daha da büyük. Bu sebeple hedeflere ulaşıp, her seferinde kendime daha büyük hedefler koyabilmek için Power UP uzunca bir süre devam edeceğim, çünkü #welovepowerups .

#steemit-turkiye ☪ ailesi olarakta bu konuya çok önem veriyoruz. Temsilcimizin düzenlediği yarışmalarla, tüm aile ekibinin tek amacı Steem Power Up yapmak oldu. Bunun birbirimize katkısı da çok fazla ve günden güne bu daha da artıyor.

Bu amaçla çalışmaya devam ediyorum ve edeceğim..

Aşağıda eski hesabımdan naklettiğim ve Cruator01 den gelenleri SP UP yaptığım resimleri görebilirsiniz..

Desteğiniz için teşekkürler.

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.png

image.png


🙋‍♂‍👇Stay tuned for my new post & Stay well...🙏

You can check out my previous posts from the links below..
11 June --- 10 June --- 9 June --- SP Power UP --- 7 June --- Marmara --- 5 June
usfscsr.png
Delegate Steem Power To @subconsciousness , Thanks..

1 SP 2 SP 4 SP 8 Sp 16 SP 32 SP 64 SP 128 SP

Sort:  

Bereketli olsun🙏🏻 Hep birlikte büyümeye devam👍

Teşekkürler 😇 evet birlikte büyüyeceğiz yavaş yavaş ta olsa 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86