Steemit Nursery Contest | How Has Steemit Improved My Life ? By @ammyy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210705_141454_981.jpg

Hello friends.

Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest that will be centered on How Has Steemit Improved My Life?.
Please grab your favorite snacks, sit back and I will take you on the Journey of my life on steemit?

HOW DO YOU THINK STEEMIT HAS IMPROVED YOUR LIFE?

I joined Steemit March 2021 and I am glad to say from my Introduction post which I will link down below Steemit has improved my life.

• Steemit has improved my life in so many ways in terms of doing what I love the most which is blogging and meeting new people from around the world.

• Steemit has improved my life in being able to create a good quality content that is attractive, organised, detailed and filled with educative information.

• Steemit has improved my life in acquiring knowledge from my daily research when I want to create a content, I make my research on the content and write it in my own words and understanding.

• Steemit has improved my life in being a better teacher aside blogging I love cooking too.
Steemit has made be to be the best at explaining my content to people to understand.

• Lastly, steemit had improved my life financially I remembered when I joined Steemit I was using a bad phone to blog but I was consistent to get myself a phone.

Formal phone
New phone

AirBrush_20201229213250.jpg

The new phone Picture

I took a picture with the phone and I decided to use it as my display picture on steemit to never give up and I would expect more life changing opportunities from steemit.

My Brother phone had issues immediately I got mine then I decided to get him a new one because my mum was a bit full on money schedule.

IMG_20210817_131807_475.jpg

the new phone I bought for my brother with my steemit money

He was so excited I bought the phone, I kept those boxes for memories something to remind myself that if I can earn this on steemit then I have a whole lot more to earn here.

HAVE YOU BEEN CURIOUS OR WILLING TO CONTRIBUTE TO STEEMIT ? HOW DO YOU THINK YOU CAN DO IT ?

From my Testimony, I decided to invite my friends to join steemit.

I have successfully recruited 3 people to join steemit and they are done with their achievement 1 post.

Here are the newbies:

USERNAMELINK
@willjamalACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK
@grace18ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK
@peshy1996ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

I am planning on recruiting more people to sign up for steemit.

HOW DO YOU THINK STEEMIT CAN HELP OTHERS?

Steemit can help others in so many ways because if steemit can help me for doing what I love most then steemit can change lives out there.

Steemit is a platform that educates you, expose you to the world and you still get paid for the good quality content you make.

I am sure steemit will help others beyond their expectations.

Thank you @steemitnursery for this opportunity to participate in this contest.

My Introduction post

Cc:
@crpytokannon
@bright-obias
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really interesting. Keep up the work. Cheers

Hello @ammyy,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Hi @ammyy

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Good Post

 3 years ago 

Hi @ammyy.

I really liked your post. What a great idea to place a photo to visualize what you wanted, sometimes you need motivation to grow and move forward. I am very happy that you have been able to achieve your goals and I hope you continue to learn and be very successful at Steemit.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29