MY STEEMIT JOURNEY

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Now that I am on steemit, my journey has begun.

Hello there, I am Tochukwu Onah. I am a believer and I love everything about God. I can't go a day without talking about God.

There are so much I want to talk about but then i will show you a picture of myself.
IMG_4688.JPG
This is me and it was my first time applying make-up.

IMG-20210816-WA0044.jpg

I am a student and a self-taught software developer. I started learning to program fully in November 2020 and I am still learning. As they say, knowledge doesn't end within the four walls of a classroom.

I love cooking and I know how important it is to eat healthily. I love art and photography. I will show you a picture I took of a friend. I take wonderful photos.

IMG-20210816-WA0029.jpg
photo taken with a smartphone and edited with a smartphone

I am a student of the University of Lagos, known as the school of first choice and the nation's pride, I major in adult education.

I am a die-hard fan of Cristiano Ronaldo who is a striker in Juventus.

images (7).jpeg

images (4).jpeg.

Now, my steemit journey has begun thanks to @ammyy who introduced me.
IMG-20210816-WA0028.jpg

Watch me grow here on STEEMIT @steemitnursey @steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome to steemit @peshy1996 I promise to teach you everything you need to know and update you as well about steemit I am so glad you joined.

Best regards

Thank you so much

Loading...

please add the verification image as first image :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42