My introduction story to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Amarachi kalu Grace, I'm known as ammyy on STEEMIT. I joined steemit yesterday after all the good reviews I heard about this great platform I had to join the moving train.

I was born in the year 2002, on the 6th month of the year (June) and a day to the date of Christmas (24).( June 24th 2002).

Before I begin my full introduction this is my picture

IMG-20210110-WA0047.jpg
And my STEEMIT picture

IMG_20210330_151327_996.jpg

I am a believer and I love God so much for all the wonderful things he has been doing in my life so far trust me when I tell you I can't go a day without talking to God .

I hail from the Eastern part of Nigeria called ebonyi state,local government area in afikpo south nguzu Edda . I'm an Igbo girl
images(17).jpg

https://www.google.com/

I love fashion, lifestyle and food I really do love cooking and have an interest in photography too.

Here is are some of my
IMG_20201211_163112_986.jpg
dishes prepared and served by me, myself and I.

IMG_20201225_125546_927.jpg

Oooh yeah and here are the pictures I took too ..I really love taking people's pictures alot
(

73a36f000a7a4c728b9c7f9c8c6d30d7.jpg

Totally a fan of romantic comedy- movies and novels.

Now to education: I school in Lagos at University of lagos quite a dope social school,am in 100l well I should have been in my 200l if not for the pandemic but it's all good .
Here is my school picture
images(18).jpg

I'm in a family of five ,my dad passed away last year 'gone to glory', I have my mum,an over protective elder brother and a younger sister and yes you guessed right I am the second born.

My mum is an Angel,very hard-working,a dealer in clothing,she put in her all to provide the best for us and she is a very strong woman .

My parents are Christians.

Here are my family pictures
IMG-20210110-WA0059.jpg
Here is my over protective brother such a pain sometimes I have been trying to get rid of him but no buyer yet lol. He is currently in his 400l same University I do attend.

FB_IMG_1608565427521.jpg
Here is my angel.

My younger sister is totally not a picture fan actually.

Well I guess that is all about myself.

I must say am really glad this platform is real and a place where we can discuss alot of interesting topic and connect to people from around the world .

I'm fully ready to share my lifestyle,food recipes and entertaining topic on this platform ..

Hmm what else am I missing out ooh yes

I was introduced to this platform by a wonderful and beautiful woman @talktofaith can't thank her enough .

Here is her picture, didn't I tell you she is beautiful I don't lie people.

41fa1823ad474d4eb1932ccb7c196119.jpg

Thank you for taking your time to read my story ,much love from me to you ♥️

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community @ammyy!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Hello @ammyy,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Alright thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-64-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-56

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @ammyy, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit, I am glad that you finally made your Introduction post.
Take your time to explore steemit as well as follow @steemitblog for daily updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ammyy, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

I love the dishes, they look so great, I am foodie😊😊.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 3 years ago 

Thank you and am glad you are a foodie 🤗

Hello @ammyy, have you joined our whatsapp group page for African women and African steemitfood lovers? If not, join us here. African food lovers
African women. See you there. Introduce yourself when you join us

 3 years ago 

I have done that ma

 3 years ago 

Hi, I really like your story and I like your personality

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30