My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210813-WA0026.jpg

INTRODUCTION:

My Name Is Williams Shaya Jamal, my steemit name is @willjamal.

I joined Steemit yesterday after I was convinced by a friend of mine @ammyy to join the community.

Though I had my doubts but when she was so e with the sign up process I decided to log in and check for myself and to my surprise STEEMIT is real .
I was so excited I decided to write my introduction post.

IMG-20210813-WA0043.jpg

DATE OF BIRTH:

I was born on the 6th of June 2001 and yes I am 20 years old.
The period of my birthday is during the rainy season which I love .

istockphoto-960567440-612x612.jpg
SOURCE.

STATE OF ORIGIN:

I hail from the southern part of Nigeria which is popularly known as Edo state.
My local government is located in Owam West In Uzebba.
I am proud to say I am am Edo boy from Nigeria.

RELIGION:

I Am a Christian, I just can’t find myself doing nothing without reading my bible and going through some verses which will definitely make me spiritually endowed, been close to God is the only way to success in Life.

EDUCATION:

images.jpeg
Source
For my Education, I attend The National Open University Of Nigeria I am currently in my 100 level.

FAMILY:

In my family, I'mthe only child lost my father at a very tender age,my lovely mother is trying her best to make me the best I can be while she can, my mum is a Christian too I love her alot.

Here is her picture.
IMG-20210813-WA0051.jpg

LIKES AND DREAM:

IMG-20210812-WA0108.jpg
I love music, movies and I'm looking forward on becoming an actor and model for brands hopefully this platform has a community for me to showcase my talents.

Here are few of my modeling shoots.
IMG-20210813-WA0047.jpg
This is my favorite for now.

IMG-20210813-WA0048.jpg
The best picture I have taken yet.

I guess that’s all about myself, I'm so glad to be a partaker of this great platform, I'musing these opportunity to meet people of great ambition and personality,i am open to learn more about crypto currency and help the community as much as I can.
I'm so glad you took your time and energy to read about my introduction post.

IMG-20210110-WA0042.jpg
Lastly @ammyy introduced me to steemit and taught me the way to go about my introduction post and I am ready to learn more from her about steemit.

Thank you once again.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @willjamal trust me you have made the best decision thank you for trusting me 😘.

Happy steeming .

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @willjamal, ensure you make new friends.

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guildto educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

A warm welcome to steemit @willjamal
Enjoy your stay here and have fun.
I am gladdened to see young Nigerian youths on steemit.
Once again you are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro my pleasure to be here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @willijamal. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay ma I will do so, thank you for your warm greetings

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @willjamal,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Awesome pictures. Welcome to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Hello @willjamal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Of course I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42