Writing Contest: "Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Screenshot_20221022-164438.png
made with polish app

Hello lovely friends! It's been a pretty while, how has your day been? I trust you're having a splendid weekend. Today I want to initiate a contest that I believe will interest you, it's a writing contest that will help you to think deeply and come up with beautiful stories.

Life is full of ups and down, sometimes we are normally confronted with an adverse situation that makes us depressed or fades up with life. Such a situation in the end might turn out to be a blessing and disguise.

In this contest I want you to tell me either a story based on true life experience or entirely fictional that ends with "Indeed It Was A Blessing in Disguise".

Contest Tips:

  • write a story that ends with "Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise"
  • outline lessons from the Story


CONTEST RULES:
  • Your title should be Writing Contest: "Indeed It Was A Blessing In Disguise".
  • You must be any of this #club5050, #club75 or #club100 eligible.
  • you must make your post in Steemkids community
  • Everyone is free to join
  • Avoid plagiarism of any kind, use personal photos. Or free photo and make sure you properly source them.
  • invite 3 of your friends to this contest.
  • your post should contain at least 300 words
  • Upvote and resteem this post for others to see.
  • use the tags #mystoryi #steemexclusive #club5050, #club75 or #club100 according to your eligibility.
  • make sure you're engage on fellow contestants post
  • mention @goodybest in your post so that I can easily locate your post. And make sure you drop your contest link as a comment under this post.


CONTEST REWARD:

Quality contents will be included in Best posts of the day to recieve booming support on their posts. **9Steem Power. So it will be a win Win!

Although upvote is not guaranteed if your post is quality enough you can be selected among best posts of the day, and Community's curators can support you.



DURATION:

This contest last until Thursday 27th Oct., 2022. 11:59PM GMT

I'm Eagerly waiting for your entries!!

My Best wishes!!!

CC:
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Nice contest, await my entry ma.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear!

 2 years ago 

I hope to participate soon.

 2 years ago 

Okay, I'm waiting for your entry!

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 23rd Oct 2022 – Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Good contest

This is going to be very interesting and I wish I can drop my entry as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, I can't wait for your entry!

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43