My Pictures, My Memories: My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

tmp-cam-9211212689750287735.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetingsbmy friends, how are you all doing today? I trust you are doing just fine.
I really missed steemit a lot because of the little issues my phone had, but a am so happy to be back and be part of this interesting contest in the @steemkidss community, and the theme is My pictures, My Memories.
Garis Steem IND.png

DESCRIBE THE EVENT THAT THE PICTURES REPRESENT, INCLUDE WHY THE PICTURE IS SO SPECIAL?

PICTURE ONE

BeautyPlus_20230507181617247_save.jpg
My last day of project defense

The above picture is one of the pictures i love so much, and i really want to preserve and protect it from getting lost.
It was the day i did my last project defense in the university of Uyo, that was when i took this photo after defense, i was nervous at first, but when i finished defending i was so happy to know that am done with project defense and it's stress

The picture is so important and special to me because i took it on one of the most important days of my life, and anytime i come across this picture in my phone gallery it always reminds me of the good and bad times i had in school.

The person in the picture is me and like i said the photo was taken after i finished doing my defense with my friends phone iphone 11s.
Garis Steem IND.png

PICTURE TWO

BeautyPlus_20230507181708911_save.jpg
Me and my ex girlfriend

The picture above always reminds me of the event that took place the day we took this photo, and that was a day mimi indomie hosted a show in my school and some celebrities (zlatan, k-cey, harrysong etc) came to our school to perform, it was really fun and that was the first time i had the opportunity to see those celebrities with my eyes.

The reason why this picture is so important and special to me is because it always reminds me of the good times i had with my ex- girlfriend.

And in the photo is me and my ex girlfriend Ekemini Sunday, and the picture was taken with my friends phone @ememudoh1 which was Tecno CA7 inside the university of Uyo Town campus.
Garis Steem IND.png

PICTURE THREE

BeautyPlus_20230507181756986_save.jpg
My Secondary school get together

The picture above was taken at my secondary school get together, it was our first get together after we haven't seen each other for over two years plus.

The photo is so special to me because it always reminds me of my days in secondary school and my secondary school friends.

The people in the photo are all my secondary school mate, and the photo was taken with my old phone Gionee M5.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT THE CONTEST, ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR IMPROVEMENT?

Honestly, i don't think i have any suggestions for the contest for now, i think it's a very nice and interesting contest and i love it, all thanks to our hardworking friend in person of madam @ngoenyi.


This is the end of my post on My pictures, My Memories, thank you for reading my post....... God bless

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@precious12
@prime33

Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @edidiongeffiong , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-08
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

You're always welcome @nadeesew, it's my pleasure

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Thanks so much @vivigibelis, i really appreciate

 last year 

Wow it's cool

Thanks bro

These are really nice picture memories. I like the first picture, the smile is priceless. The smile of finally passing through Naija University with ASUU strike and graduating. Omo the feeling no be here oo. Baba I salute u.

PS:
Have you heard of Project Hope? You can check out this publication on Project Hope Community and you will be glad you did.

Seriously, ut wasn't easy oo... Because of ASUU the 5 years course i went to study come turn to 7 years, 🙆Naija.

Thanks bro for your comment, i really appreciate

Na so baba. Surviving Naija University no be beans oo.
Nothing do u jare.

Ah de tell you..
Thanks man

Defending your project is not an easy job to do, thank God you made it through.
now I no the reason you wore tie in the picture.
Looking responsible 😂

Lol..😂😂
Thanks for the comment bro

You're welcome bro.

 last year 

Welcome back dear, we have really missed you, nice photos you have here.

Thanks you dear

 last year 

The picture you took by the side of a car is really sharp and clear bro and am glad you gathered with your secondary school classmates again.

You weren't active in steemit for some time, what happened bro.

My guy, it was because of phone oo, it has a little issue
But am glad am back .
Thanks for the comment bro

 last year 

Those pictures looks cute, nice place to preserve them on steem.

Thank you my friend

 last year 

Your pictures are so wonderful entry. The pictures you have shared are truly memorable especially the first one during your project defense and the last one with your high school mates. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10