You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pictures, My Memories: My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

These are really nice picture memories. I like the first picture, the smile is priceless. The smile of finally passing through Naija University with ASUU strike and graduating. Omo the feeling no be here oo. Baba I salute u.

PS:
Have you heard of Project Hope? You can check out this publication on Project Hope Community and you will be glad you did.

Sort:  

Seriously, ut wasn't easy oo... Because of ASUU the 5 years course i went to study come turn to 7 years, 🙆Naija.

Thanks bro for your comment, i really appreciate

Na so baba. Surviving Naija University no be beans oo.
Nothing do u jare.

Ah de tell you..
Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57