Achievement1 post || Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

IMG_20220310_082302-01[1].jpeg

INTRODUCTION
It's my pleasure to be among this great inspiring community on steem platform.
I am EFFIONG, EDIDIONG EMMANUEL by name but my friends calls me "THE FLATTOP GUY" because of my hair style, am 23years of age and am a native of utit uruan in Uruan local government area in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
InShot_20191129_160657166[1].jpg
And that's the reason they call me "THE FLATTOP GUY".

EDUCATION
I'm an undergraduate student of university of Uyo , studying Building Technology, i am a little bit shy though but i really love making friends and meeting people.

HOBBIES/LIKES/DISLIKES
I really love cooking (especially what i love eating), Travelling, working out and also i love to draw and do some craft work(with carton) during my free time.
My favorite food is potatoes with egg sauce, and my favorite movie genres are Acton and Horror and i love listening to naija music, i hate bitter leaf soup and i detest lies.
IMG_20220308_073517_1[1].jpg
And that is what i do in my free time.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I give God all thanks for a great day at this, and i also thank my friend @esusaviour for introducing me to this amazing platform, he explain everything to me from the beginning, i'm really happy for this great opportunity and i believe that my accomplishments are well assured.
IMG_20211203_175205_618-01_1[1].jpeg
Me and @esusaviour.

ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY
Though i don't really know much about cryptocurrency, but am ready to learn more about it.

I can't regret being a part of this family
Thanks you all for reading my first post...
I LOVE STEEMiT.image.png

IMG_2907-01[1].jpeg
That's me @edidiongeffiong .

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @edidiongeffiong
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see 👉click here

Curators Note : Rate 2/Active
Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

Thank you @heriadi for verifying me

 2 years ago 

Sir, I have finish my Achievement 2 Task

 2 years ago 

Hi, @edidiongeffiong,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Alright, Thanks

Hi dear, welcome to steemit.

Please can you take other pictures of you with the verification paper. Make it more clear, I mean the writeup and stand either in front of a tree or car or building. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

i have done it.

 2 years ago 

but where will i post them when i snap?..should i edit my post and put them

Edit this post and add them

 2 years ago 

alright i will do just that

 2 years ago 

alright..

 2 years ago 

I am following you, will you consider following me back? Thanks!

 2 years ago 

I've done that

 2 years ago 

Hey, thank you, I look forward to a fruitful friendship! Peace.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69