The diary game :20/09/2020|| simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hope all the steem blockchain are doing well by the grace of Allah

Today is Sunday. September 20, 2020.

I woke up at 4:45 this morning. I wake up and drink a glass of water. Then I go to the washroom and freshen up. Since now the time is just 4:45 in the morning. Then the time for Fajr prayers is not over yet. So I perform ablution and perform Fajr prayer. There is a lot of peace after performing the Fajr prayer. Because I can't always perform Fajr prayer. However, I try my best to perform the regular Fajr prayer. But I can't wake up early in the morning because I sleep late at night. This is a very bad habit of mine. I pray to Allah that I can always wake up in the morning and perform the Fajr prayer with the congregation.

IMG_20200920_000509.jpg

So after praying I go out for a walk. I walked about two and a half kilometers and came home at 8 o'clock in the morning. When I got home, I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I take breakfast. This morning I ate two loaves of bread and vegetables. After eating I rest for a while. Then I enter the Steemit platform with my mobile in hand. I check the notification in my account. And I reply to those who have voted and commented on my post. I started reading the contests of Steemit platform. Among them I participate in a photography contest.

IMG_20200920_000356.jpg

I spend about one to two hours on this platform. Then I lay down on the bed and rested for a while. Then I went to the pond and returned home at 12 o'clock after spending some time there. I came home and took a bath and got ready to perform the Zuhr prayer. Then at 1 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the mosque to perform the Zohar prayer. I come home from the mosque and have lunch. Then I rest in bed. In the meantime I fell asleep. The sound of the ring on the mobile wakes me up. I took my mobile phone and saw that my friend had called. He told me to go to the market.

IMG_20200920_000300.jpg

I cut off the call and saw it on my mobile at 4:46 am, so I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. And set off for the market. On the way to the market I capture some pictures of nature on my mobile. As soon as I reached the market, I called my friend and informed him about his location. He is inside Parbatipur junction. I went there and saw him sitting. Then we take tea from the station and sit on the platform and talk and eat it. We discuss various issues there. After spending about an hour there, I left for home at 8 o'clock at night.When I come home, I freshen up and perform the Esha prayer.

IMG_20200921_001512.jpg

At the end of the prayer, I watch the IPL game. Then at 9:30 I have dinner. After eating I drink a glass of hot milk. Then sit in front of the television to watch the IPL again. Like watching a cricket match. There is tension in the match. The last Aries match was tied and the game resumed in the super over. Kings XI Punjab was able to give only 3 runs target in the super over. In reply, Delhi reached the target by playing only the 2 balls. Congratulations to the Delhi team. And many thanks to the two teams for presenting such a beautiful and exciting match between us.

This was my diary for today

Stay at home and stay safe

Thanks everyone

#Bangladesh

@sobuj28

Now this post is 100% power-up

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

সত্যিই অসাধারণ পোস্ট করছো ভাই৷ আজকের তোমার পোস্টটি আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য

 4 years ago (edited)

![09-40-44-500_com.android.chrome.jpg)

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

আপনার পোস্টের কুয়ালিটি সুন্দর হইছে। keep it up

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother

Hi @sobuj28. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41