THE DIARY GAME : 01-Aug-20 : Saturday - First day of Eid ul adha

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Location #bangladesh
Time zone BST (UTC +6)
Most of the times I mentioned are approximation

04.00 am

Sound of thunder and slapping of window woke me up. I got up from my bed and closed the window. It was raining outside. The side of the bed where I put my foot got damped. I checked the time it was 04.09 am. Then I recorded a video clip of the rain through my window and went back to sleep.

Screenshot_2020-08-01-23-49-24-85.png

08.16 am

I got a phone call from my friend meghla, that idiot waked me up again. I can't recall what she told me, all I can recall that she wished me Eid Mubarak and hang up. I was so sleepy I thought this was a dream but later when checked my phone log I found that she called me for real.

IMG20200801134428.jpg

11.00 am

I finally got up from my bed. I washed my teeth. As I skipped my breakfast I made a tea for myself. Sipping from the cup I looked outside of our veranda it seemed like a dull morning.

IMG20200801125136.jpg

12.51 pm

As I missed my breakfast I had my brunch at 12.51 pm. As always my moms mutton was delicious. After that I took a shower. My head was bursting in pain. I don't know why.

04.10 pm

I wasted my whole noon by watching "Umbrella academy season 2" on Netflix. Which by the way got released today 1-Aug-2020.

IMG20200801190201.jpg

IMG20200801201758.jpg

05.38 pm

I got a phone call from biplob. He told me that some of our friends are gathering at the saidpur highway. He picked me up from my home. We were 7 buddies on 3 bikes went to habra (small village) on a boys only outing. We had tea, bundia (desert shaped like small marbles dipped in sugar syrup) and nimki (fried snack made of flour) there. We gossiped a bit returned to parbatipur (my home town). We kind of wasted 3 hours there.

09.31 pm

We arrived at parbatipur coffee house. We only ordered coffee. We were surprised because the owner of the café "mostakim vai" treated us with grilled chicken free of charge.

10.10 pm

I returned to my home. My body was all sweaty so took a shower again. I had my supper at approx. 11.00 pm. then I went to write this post about my daily activity. I enjoyed the day.

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on Facebook

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর গোছায় পোস্ট লিখেছেন ভাই। অনেক ভালো লাগলো ভাই

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

thanks for your support

Eid Mubarak @shuvoprosad. A very beautiful day. Your post has been so beautiful. Hope to write more nice tax later.
Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarak. I will try to write daily untill the contest ends.

 4 years ago (edited)

Good writing skill bro.

You have shared many activities. You have some great activities throughout the day. In your activities, this is remarkable that you are enjoying your life.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

In this times of pandemic I am trying to live as cheerfully as I can, who knows when our lives end up

 4 years ago 

Yah, you are absolutely right.

 4 years ago 

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand. @shuvoprosad

Have a great day brother

 4 years ago 

I am thankful. As I do not have a Twitter account I didn't tweeted my post. I will join Twitter as soon as I can.

 4 years ago 

Hi @shuvoprosad !

Thanks for sharing your nice and beautiful daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

I appreciate your kindness. I will try to write on all the days during the contest.

 4 years ago 

You had a great day. Nice post. The video of the rain was good. We also eat tea every day.Actually Tea can improve our health. It contains antioxidants and also reduce weight loss.

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome. I have atleast 2 cups of tea a day. I love to drink tea.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28