The Diary Game:22/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
My name is Shaon from Bangladesh.

Today is the 46th day of the diary game Season-2.
I hope you are all healthy and well.
I'm fine too.
Starting my daily diary today:
Today I woke up around 7am. The right hand was hurting a lot due to sleeping on the arm. Then I walked around with my hands. After walking around, something went well. Then I went to the washroom. Then I brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I ate breakfast. Then I entered the room and read the book. Then I went private with the bicycle. I didn't do the math you gave me yesterday.

received_682561445688632.jpeg

received_333124781271042.jpeg

tree, beside my home( RC3P+7V Gokunda)

I got up this morning and did all the math well. So that he can't gossip when he sees the book today It felt so good today that I did the math. Sir looked at the notebook and found a two digit error. I fixed them again later. Then I came home at the end of the private. When I came home, I played games on my mobile. I played free fire games for about two hours. I love playing this game. So I play this game every day. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath I ate lunch. After eating I took a little rest. I watched cartoons on TV.

received_3245177132267474.jpeg

my art (RC3P+7V Gokunda)

I like to watch Gopal clown cartoons. My younger sister and I watched the cartoon together. Then I left for private in the afternoon. I went to play in private. Today we played 1 match. It rained during another game. So everyone ran home. I'm not too busy playing in front of your house. Now it is raining so it rains at any time. It rains at night but it is annoying when it rains during the day. Then I came home, washed my hands and feet and entered the room. When the call of Maghrib came, I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I planted tree in the night.After three rak'ats of obligatory prayers, I came home. When I got home I went to read Arabic. When I finished reading Arabic, I came home. Then I sat down to read a book. After reading the book, I watched the IPL match on TV. I ate dinner after watching a little game.

Screenshot_20200921-232426.png

ipl scorecard,opera mini

After dinner I used to run Messenger on my mobile and occasionally entered Opera and watched IPL runs. Then I fell asleep so I fell asleep without watching the whole game. Today or tomorrow I will appear again with a new diary.
Thanks everyone

@shaon25
This post has been set up 100% power up.

Sort:  

Your art Shaheed Minar its remain me my childhood....shahrukh khan team is my favrouite team in IPL...nice diary post.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.
Do you like to watch ipl??

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Hi @shaon25 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31