The diary game : 04/08/2020 : My Journey to village

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum all steemian. Eid Mubarak to all. Hope you guys enjoy the Eid. This is fourth day of Eid. I came to my native villege to meet my family and relatives.

In the morning I wake up 8 am. Then I brush my teeth and wash my face. After that I finished my breakfast. Then I turned on my personal computer cause I need to download some dramas and movies to watch free time in village. I downloaded some bangla Eid dramas and some english movies. See my downloads in the screenshot below-

Screenshot_20200804-191139__01.jpg

Then I convert some videos to audios for my father. Because He don't have a smartphone. Then I transferred all my downloaded videos from my computer to android phone. Then I turned off my computer.

After that I prepare my backpack and my dress for the journey. My journey partner is my little brother. We went for journey at 11:30 am. We rent a rickshaw to reach bus stop. Rent cost for the rickshaw is 20 taka ($0.24). Within 10 minute we reached bus stop. Then we get in the bus. Total bus rent for two people was 110 taka ($1.30). Its about 17 km distance from our khilkhet bus stand to Sadarghat Launch Terminal.

IMG_20200802_120116.jpg

I clicked this photo in the bus.

within half an hour we reach Sadarghat Launch Terminal. I bought two tickets for get in the terminal. Each ticket price was 10 taka ($0.12). Then we get in the launch. Our launch name was Mayur 7. Each ticket for the deck is 100 tk ($1.18) . Also there are some othe classes. But thats for rich people. As we are from middle class family we travelled in deck. I clicked some photos with my phone. Those are given below-

IMG_20200802_131139.jpg

I took this photo when Our launch started the journey at 1.10 pm.

IMG_20200802_131207.jpg

There are so much crowd. I scarred because nobody maintaining social distancing because of Covid-19 situation.

IMG_20200802_131331.jpg

But I always care about Covid-19 situation.

I found a place on the roof of the launch. Cause launch is the full of crowd. After some time the ticket seller come and I bought 2 ticket for me and my brother.

IMG_20200802_131352.jpg

This a selfie of mine...

After 3 hour we reach our destination. Then safely we reach our grandma house. And Take some rest.

Hope you guys enjoy my journey. See you in next post. Till then take care.

And thanks @toufiq777 to invite me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Have a nice day bro

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for invite me here...

 4 years ago (edited)

welcome to the daily diary game@razuahmed

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much bhai.... @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81