Story writing competition:[SWC] ||My Educational Life ||

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200921_114449_775.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum How are you all. I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too. Today I will discuss with you a short story of my life. I will share with you how I have been reading my writing since childhood. I named my story "My Learning Life".

Let's hope to hear the story of my educational life.

"My educational life"

IMG_20200921_114622_949.jpg

♦My name is Md. Rasel Ahmed. I was born in the village of Char-Agrakunda in Kumarkhali upazila of Kushtia district in Khulna division of Bangladesh. I was born in a poor house. My father is a van driver. No one in our family is educated Very interested. I was admitted to our village school when I was young. Then I went to fifth grade one by one. There was no one in my house who would encourage me to study. No one could tell me to study if I sat at home to study. I didn't study privately till I got up in the fifth class. I always studied by my own efforts. I had two roles in the fifth class. I took the PSC exam in 2013. I was not a very good student. Yet I always tried. I got the result within a few days of the exam. I got 4.6 GP in the PSC exam.

♦Then began the adagana admission to the sixth grade. But then I do not know which school is better. My family is not averse to this either. I was first admitted to a madrasa in the sixth grade. Some days I also do amu classes. But the headmaster of my primary school came to my house and asked me to be admitted in Kumarkhali MN High School.

♦Then I went with my father to Kumarkhali MN Model Secondary School at the end of January. I was admitted to Meghna branch after a few days of admission. For each class there are three branches Padma, Meghna, Jamuna. I was admitted and came home with my father with books. I had to cross the river from my house to go to school. But I did not have a bicycle. So I used to walk to school. It takes about 45-50 minutes to go to school from my house. Every day I used to walk and walk. My father could not afford to buy me a bicycle. I used to walk to school like this till 7th class. I used to study privately with Humayun Kabir Rimon Sir in 6th class. When I got up in seventh grade, my role was five. No one in my house could tell me to study. I used to study on my own. I met a teacher when I was in seventh grade. Due to which I did not have any problem in my later studies. Md. Mustafizur Rahman I met Sir. I went to read to him.

♦When I was in seventh grade, my father had an accident that caused my father to be unable to do any work. One of the earners in our family was my father. But now our family days are going through a lot of hardships. At that time my studies were almost stopped. Md. Mustafizur Rahman helped me to continue my studies in such a situation. From then until now he has been helping me read my writing.

♦I passed the seventh grade exam and got up to the eighth grade. My roll in the eighth grade was five. I bought a bicycle with some money. I started teaching privately to the students from 7th class to continue my studies.

♦I started studying very carefully in the eighth grade. Because I have to get a scholarship in the eighth grade to continue reading my writing. I used to study in three private classes. It used to take evenings to come to my house after private school classes. I would then teach my students in the evenings. Then I would sit down to study by myself. I worked hard in eighth grade to read and write. By the grace of God I took the JSC exam and I got 5.00. Then it’s time for me to be admitted to ninth grade. I really wanted to study science but he doesn't get what everyone wants. I didn't get it either. My sir who helps me all the time, he admitted me in the technical branch. I was admitted according to his word. Then a few days later he gave the result of the government scholarship. I got the scholarship in general grade. Then I was very happy. I can take it a little further.

♦ In this way I give SSC exam. In SSC I get 5.00 GPA. Then I apply for scholarship in different places. By the grace of Allah I get scholarship in Dutch Bangla Bank. Then I get opportunity to study in Kushtia Government Polytechnic. I got admitted there. My sir has helped me in all these tasks. I was admitted to the electrical department. In the first episode I became the first in our department within our college. Then I woke up in the second semester. But then there are no more college classes. All schools and colleges are now closed from March due to the Corona epidemic so I am at home now.

Me

IMG_20200921_114729_829.jpg

I am standing in front of the academic building of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute."Plus Code:( W42M+JJ Kushtia ).

♦So far my sir has been helping me in my studies. I think he will be by my side next time. I am very happy to have such a teacher in my life.

♦I am now continuing to read my writings through the scholarship money of Dutch Bangla Bank. They will give me a scholarship for two years. They give me two thousand rupees per month. I only got one year. Then due to the Corona epidemic, the payment has stopped.

♦I shared the story of my educational life with you. I have not been able to highlight all the things through my writing, but I have highlighted some important things through my story. I hope my story will touch your heart. I am still working hard to continue my studies.

♦Everyone will be fine and healthy. And remember that if you work hard on anything, you will definitely get the results. But it will never go away.

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর লেখছো। তুমি তো ভালো লেখতে পারো।

 4 years ago 

thank you.

 4 years ago 

Good work brother

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

Great post teacher.

 4 years ago 

thanks

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

thank you.

Hi @rasel72. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

Thank you so mach @steemcurator03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72