Steemit Pakistan Best Picks of the WeeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

IMG_20201113_151749.jpg

Steemit Pakistan community is growing fast and our members are focusing on quality content and engagment .Today i am presenting some Best of The week Posts from community.

During This week more then 50 posts published in STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY here are 5 Best Posts 👇

hi guys i hope you all are doing well on steemit and may you have a good financial stability after this covid-19. this diary post is to give advise to help people out in this covid after effects. there are many people suffering out. Steemit is giving me chance to help out people even by giving advise.

steemit green line.png

Hello guys i recently attended a meeting with E-Commerce Officials and extracted some main issue which i would like to share with all of you :)
I will go straight to the point and mention the review straightaway :)

steemit green line.png

Like every day, my morning started with the blessed name of Allah Almighty. And I woke up at five in the morning.
But it was very cold in the morning and I was laying in bed with a blanket until five thirty.
And when i heard the morning Azzan call, i performed ablution to perform the Fajr prayers, and performed the Fajr prayers, and after performing the prayers, i exercised a little in the courtyard of the house.

steemit green line.png

i have noticed that most of friends do not engage theirselves in others diaries. And always complain that they are not getting support .So its a suggestion to all friends "If you are posting diaries regularly but not engaging with others posts its useless . Becouse you have to get engeaged with others too, if you want to get support from The Steemit Team you have to be visible more and more by comments in others posts too along . Spend a few minutes for reading post of your fellows and if you find any mistake guide them or appreciate them". Then you will automaticaly get attention from others to your posts.

steemit green line.png

Hello and welcome to all my steemians family and fellow creators.
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started...

Posts from other members were also great .Here i would like to share some links 👇

Cc @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thank you very much for adding my post in your best pick list , it is your great honour that you gave my article in this way,, thank you very much again respect steem paksitan team, best of luck every one, keep continue great effort, i will do my best to make your support in every aspect,, best job my dear pakistani

Its all becouse of team work my friend @yousafharoonkhan 🌹 and we all have a vision to grow steem in pakistan and thanks for your contribution

that's what we believe ( to Appreciate the best ) :) keep growing with us As a strong community ❤️

 4 years ago 

welcome brother, i am thinking to promote it, so i have trying to make plan how we can make our pakistan community one of the biggest community here lets see, i will share my plan with you all

that's great i am waiting for your plan and surely steemit team would also be. :)

Thankyou so much @randulakoralage your kind words/comments are the real power and motivation for us ❤️

Thank you @randulakoralage🌹

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @randulakoralage.

 4 years ago 

Glad to see that my post is on 5th rank among 50 post really feeling great.

 4 years ago 

Good work @bassamjamal!

 4 years ago (edited)

I just want to ask @steemit-pak
Is this post just for the appreciation of 50+ posts this week or every week 5 best posts will be picked?
I think every week 5 best posts should be picked by @steemit-pak mods and admin in this way everyone will do his/her best to make quality content to appear in the top 5 posts list.
Thats my opinion...
Happy to see link of one of my posts here.

actually it was a first kind of Pick up so we will be working to find out best and Effective ways :)

Right now i like the idea for picking top 5 in a week :)

 4 years ago 

@moohsin , As we are focusing on quality content so we have included some best post from seniors.
You can consider them as an example and try to improve more and more and work on quality of your post .

Hopefully your post will be included in Best posts of the next week .

 4 years ago 

Yes i always try to make better content every day.
Quality content is the first priority for me.

 4 years ago 

I think this is good initiative by @steemit-pak to pick up the best posts of the week so that every member will post more quality content to get there post in top five.

#onepercent #pakistan

Thankyou so much Dabeer its all because of hardwork of you Members of Steemit Pakistan without you guys this community is nothing ❤️

 4 years ago 

I am sure this happens. Keep working.
Steem On.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my post. Will try to do my best to get in the list of best posts.

 4 years ago 

Good Luck @faisee

 4 years ago 

Great Selection.
I am happy to see some newcomers posts😍
They are really putting great efforts for the growth of the platform ❤️
Steem On!
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Yes they really are doing efforts.
Keep working hard.
Yes, Steem On!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for mentioning me and supporting all of us. I'm happy to be the part of this community
#pakistan #onepercent

I say Pakistan Zindabad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46