The Diary Game | 10th November | Juicy Tuesday..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and welcome to all my steemians family and fellow creators.
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started...

Green and White Zero Waste Living Education Presentation.jpg

The day starts at 8 30 am because yesterday we got a message from our respected teacher that today's lab was no more physical and she decided to take it online and she informed us last week that today we will be having a quiz, therefore, I got fresh and sat on my Personel Computer and our Data science class starts I took a snap of some codes which seems pretty cool.

0c419809-848c-48ca-8c4e-d43bd2ce4f55.jpg

After that, the teacher assigned us the quiz and gave us only 10 min, it was really unfair for the code which has to be done in 15 20 mins but I did half of it and submitted it. after that, I slept for three hours and wakes up at 4 pm and took the class on probability and statics and after that, I was informed by my friends that we will be going to drink some juice at Thirsty, Bahadrabad which was opened recently and hype was so real so we planned to give it a try.

we met at bahadrabad chowrangi which you can see in the below picture as I remembered taking a snap to share it with you guys

IMG_20190609_204326_649.jpg
Chaar Minaar
everyone came on their bikes and we moved towards the shop and I got pretty amazed seeing the groups of people standing there waiting for there turn, I spoke with my friends and they were more like going here and there so I told them to stay and be on the line.

c20b33d6-d8d7-4eae-882f-d46e18a016a3 (1).jpg

Thirsty shop

It took 45 mins till our turn came and it is a saying that you'll get sweet fruit after waiting which proves to be true here we got ourselves differenet flavors, my friends got lychee and orange and I personally like blueberry flavors and we all drank it with pleasure and paid 300 rs because we bought three glass

d19d8281-1495-4b0d-9c33-0360dbff318c.jpg

After that, we all went to our homes respectively as it was a weekday and we all have universities to go to and a lot of stuff to be done. After reaching home I took a bath and did some homework and assignments which were pending from last week.

hope you all like my diary games and love to read how my day was spent.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

Special mentions to;
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Keep enjoying the Uni life.
Yes these codes are beautiful to do when you do them yourself😍
Quizzes and assignments are mostly unfair wrt time provided😁
How was your experience about Thirsty Soda Shop??
My friends dis not have a good experience there thats why i did not even bother to visit that place :p

 4 years ago 

Coding with black theme looks pretty amazing and according to hype , thirsty juices are not that much great.

 4 years ago 

Yeah. The juices really arent worth the hype :|

 4 years ago 

University time is best time in life after university we got busy life then no time for self .so enjoy best time best of luck in your study

 4 years ago 

Yes respected teacher, but the best time is our school time

 4 years ago (edited)

school has different taste, college has education journey and university is adventure so every journey lead to next step of life, so enjoy every phase of life

i had heard that before that thirsty was sealed i think they gave money to local police for opening it , that's all the power of bribery lol.

The char minar is itself a beauty of Bahadurabad Karachi. Also it's a biggest food Street aswell.

You must try halwa poori at Tooso Bahadurabad you would love it for sure.

#onepercent #pakistan.

 4 years ago 

I love visiting bahadurabad because of its ambience surrounding and I think they must have confirmed of following Sop's therefore they are reopening there shop and yes I do enjoy eating Halwa Puri at bahadurabad Tooso.

 4 years ago 

Giving 10 minutes for the quiz is really injustice with us. Good that you able to submit half of it. On the other hand I haven't submitted even half of it hahaha:)

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Absolutely my friend, and they are refusing to extend the time which is pretty unfair

 4 years ago 

This is the first time I have seen anyone pay for the sweet fruit of patience hahaha...
Just kidding
Have a great day @bassamjamal

 4 years ago 

You will see many things first time on my diary game posts😅

 4 years ago 

Hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47