The Diary Game|11-November-2020|Back To Football

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello and greetings to all the fellow steemers of our community and to entire steemit fellows.
Welcome to my 4th consecutive diary game post.

20201112_012710_0000.png

So i started my day by drinking a hot cup of tea,sitting in a park where alot of people were jogging and i was enjoying the fresh air and was relaxing a bit then suddenly i woke up😆.
I started my day with a beautiful dream which will.never come true.
Then after waking up i had to bring some ration for house from market usually i dont bring ration but today due to non-availability of my father at home i went to market.
I came back to home and helped my mother and my sister in keeping ration in the cupboards.
Then i did lunch and went in my room opened my steemit account to see how it's going right now in our community there were not enough posts so i decided to make a post in our community except diary games so i kept thinking and finally i got something to post and i started research on that topic.
While researching i did lunch and i was about to complete my post but some guests came at our house and their childrens were annoying me so i stopped my work and took all the kids to the shop and bought them some candies and biscuits.

IMG_20201112_012213_452.jpg
I bought some candies for myself also

https://w3w.co/trees.bids.petulant

This 3 word address refers to an exact 10ft x 10ft location. Tap the link or enter the 3 words into the free what3words app to find it.

Then after the guests left our house i went back to my work and started completing my post finally at around 8 PM i completed my post about crypto currencies in pakistan.
Then after completing my post i went to gym and did workout for wings today.Today's workout wasn't that painful as shoulder and chest workout was.
So i came back to home at nearly 10 PM and i recieved a message from one of my football friend to come and play football although i am still injured but i went to play football because its hard for a footballer to not play football for a long time thankfully i played i didn't receive any knock or twist my ankle again.

After that i came back to home at 12:30 Am and then after some time i did dinner and after that i started making my diary game post and after completing it i will upvote and comment on my fellows diary games and will go to bed then.
Thats all from today.
I hope you enjoy it.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

Also if you want to know more about me you can click here

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEc36MpwGpdEtZQ6oWLEjh7c5WJ5EzyAnHbN9BWN8ViHazzU1CGDuqCenBmjrJhqfGeghAQBDkcyWTpX4JQssmbVpp3g2.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT-PAK

Special Mention To

1.@steemcurator01
2.@steemcurator02

#betterlifewithsteem #writing #lifestyle #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

These your words are really awesome that you started your day with great dream , .always remember dream help to make life useful and you received guest at home. Guest are blessing of Almighty Allah. You helped family mother and sister in their work that is also great ..my pray wishes for you.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the best wishes @yousafharoonkhan

 4 years ago 

Wings are the best part for me to train and helping our family in various work is such a good deed, candies look tasty too,👌😅

 4 years ago 

Can i know why wings are your favourite workout😆

 4 years ago 

It gives a broader look from look, the V taper look which creates an aesthetic look

 4 years ago 

Yeah!...

sports and exercise is very important as its keeps a person healthy and fit physically and mentally i dont go to gym but i do 30 mint exercise everyday.btw enjoyed reading your day

 4 years ago 

Yes i agree sports and exercise are really good staying active and healthy.
That's really good that you do a 30 minutes workout everyday to stay fresh and healthy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47