The Diary Game | 9-november-2020 | Delhi capitals vs Sunrises Hyderabad

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. I am fit and fine and hoping that you all are also great.
Another day another diary game post, so let's begin with it;

0001-12916682283_20201110_110232_0000.png

To start with let's begin with the woke time, so today I woke up at about 8:00 o'clock then I went to take shower to get relax a bit. After taking shower I have some rusks with tea as my breakfast.

After taking breakfast I leave for the university where I took some classes of programming and mathematics. Then I went to the play area of university where me with my friends started to play badminton and table tennis 🎾 .

Snapchat-1768681840.jpg

Playing with friends is always a nice feeling because they entertains you, share your sadness, always celebrates your success so I love spending some of the time with friends.

So after that I was feeling hungry and tired so I went back home and have my lunch then went to my bed and took a little nap. Now a days Ipl knock out matches are going and I love watching cricket so after I woke up I started watching Ipl(indian premier league). There was a eliminator match between Sunrises Hyderabad and Delhi capitals. In the end Delhi capitals won the tight match and make there way into the finals.

So after watching the tight match I have my dinner with the family together and then went to the room to have a peaceful sleep 😉.

That's all folks for today. Hope you like it.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You people are doing great as enjoying games in UIT has always been a dream for us😂😁
Our life in UIT has always been an exhausted one😂 we did not even want to enjoy in xampus premises. We always enjoy outside coz we believe happiness doesnt exist inside the campus😂😂😂
Cc: @hassanabid @faisee @shahab1998 brothers😁😁❤
#onepercent #pakistan

Agreed :( in the whole university life there's nothing very much interesting 😐 except cafeteria's kachori lol

 4 years ago 

Hahaha jbh😂😂

 4 years ago 

But we had all the fun and made it memorable😍😍😍 pr isme uit ka koi kamal nh siwae iske k hmen milwaya😍❤❤
Memories to hmne khud banai hain going against the rules🤣🤣😍😍

Indeed 😊

We are friends , we are here on steemit together is just because of University :)

 4 years ago 

The only good thing because of UIT 😉😂

uit sucks bro! WORST PLACE ON EARTH

 4 years ago 

Tbvh @shahab1998 :p

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi We also just paly games in UIT to overcome the things that what they have with done with us hahaha:)

 4 years ago 

You watched that IPL match online? i also searched it in TV but no channel was telecasting it.

 4 years ago 

Yeah @mohsin no pakistani channel is telecasting ipl this year so I watched it online on facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47