Better life - The Diary Game - A mix day on 10 Nov 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello steemit

How are you all? Hope you all are fine. I know I’m posting after a big gap and I have a reason for it; I had health problem but now I’m completely fine and will post on daily bases, so let’s start today’s post.
My day started at 8:30 am with my lab class of Human interaction with computers which ended at 10:30. After attending online class, I had breakfast and got ready to leave for my university. Nowadays I’m visiting uni before my physical class timing due “final year project” meetings.

26248ECE-F763-4C49-B927-B3A9AE9F89AE.gif

So I reached my campus and had a few meeting with our teachers but still we have to think about idea which should be approved by a panel made by university otherwise they will break our group of friends to merge it with other students.
D28B1CBB-19CC-4190-A8C9-C3BB4DC24A2A.jpeg

So after meetings and a physical class we friends decided to have some fries and street food and we literally enjoyed it a lot, like always I forgot to take pic of it.

I reached home at 7 pm something, had a shower and ordered KFC as I was still hungry.

7880CD1E-F16E-41A3-8EEE-C7CA04B53669.jpeg

After having dinner with KFC, I’m writing this diary post because I will sleep after writing this post due to my today’s tiredness which will end my today’s day.


Special Mentions to:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thank you for Reading :)
Yours, @faisee
Click here know about me
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I am sure you are fine now and enjoying good health.
Try to be regular this time and avoid eating food from outside for a short time :p
Stay healthy.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

will definitely try to avoid outside food

Bro i know university life is very hactic now adays, take care of yourself

 4 years ago 

Sure brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47