Application For Country Representative of Pakistan by @malikusman1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

My Steemit family, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the blessing of Allah Talah. Today I am here to apply for the post of Country Representative of Pakistan. Because the @steemitblog recently said in a post that they needs some Country Representatives.


PicsArt_06-23-06.27.39.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart



MY INTRODUCTION



My name is Usman Mubarak and I am about 20 years old. I live in Basirpur, a small town in Okara district of Pakistan. I am a student and pursuing a degree in Software Engineering from University of Okara. The University is teaching for free because of my qualifications and I have been awarded a scholarship.

20220621_090017.jpg

I joined Steemit in the month of May last year. But then, due to my sudden illness, I was inactive on Steemit for two or three months. Since then I have been regularly active on Steemit since the month of August last year. I have learned a lot from this platform and I have worked hard on it day and night and I have always strived for the betterment of this platform.



MY ACCOUNT DETAILS AND POWER UPS



Below you can see the details of my own account in the picture below.

PicsArt_06-23-06.01.23.jpg

Screenshots taken from Steemworld.com


DETAILSOUTPUT
Effective Powr4,318.12 SP ( 5,130.71 - 812.59 )
Vote Amount$ 0.03
RC Status7,834,064,239,642 RC
Reputation67.496
Followers105 (7 following)
Post Count365 posts (1,464 comments) and (1,408 replies)
Vote Count1,769 upvotes and (2,811 upvotes received)
Voting CSI16.4 ( 0.00 % self, 193 upvotes, 149 accounts, last 7d )

So, these are the details of my own account. All details are taken from here


  • POWER UPS

PicsArt_06-23-05.57.26.jpg

PicsArt_06-23-05.58.45.jpg

Screenshots taken from Steemworld.com


I have been a part of #club100 for 5 months now and I have powered up about 3408.214 Steem which is a great achievement for me. And I will continue to power up my steems in the future and this year my target is 15,000 SP and I hope I will achieve it. I have come on Steemit with long term veison and to become an Ocra is a big dream of mine and inshaAllah I will definitely fulfill it one day.



MY ACHIEVEMENTS ON STEEMIT



I've had a lot of achievements on steemit platform and I've worked hard at them. Below I will tell you about some of my achievements.







So this was some of my achievements that I achieved with my hard work and dedication on Steemit Platform.

PicsArt_04-25-10.48.40.jpg

  • MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM BY @malikusman1



Regards

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Good luck bro. I know you are a good Representative to your Country.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Juichi friend for supporting me. I hope for the best. Thanks one again for your kind words.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Hey, friend. You have been one of the consistent Steemians I've noticed recently. If that energy is channeled into the role of a country rep, it would bring about good development of Steem in your country. I wish you the best bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @fredquantum for your support.

 2 years ago 

best of luck usman

 2 years ago 

Thank you yousif sir for your comment.

I wish you luck on your application, I see your activities here on the platform, we engage a few times and I like your presentation
Kind regards

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for appriciating my work.

You are welcome

Wishing you a very good luck my brother for this application. I am sure that you will be one of selection among the CRs for this batch.

You are really a very hard working and ambitious user on this platform and your achievements are revealing this fact clearly.

Once again, a very Good Luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemdoctor1

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @malikusman1.
En Pakistán necesitan personas comprometidas como ud, que llevarán adelante y representarán muy bien a los steemians de su país,

Se sabe de su trabajo y de su disciplina, así como de su justicia en las actividades.

Éxitos

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend for your supporting words for me.

 2 years ago 

Your Steemit journey and achievements are appreciating. You deserve to become Pakistan Representative. Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend. InshAllah

 2 years ago 

I also applied. Hope for the good.
Link

Saludos amigo @malikusman1, que bueno ver su aplicación como representante de Pakistán. Te deseo éxito.

Dios te guarde

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear sir for your kind words and support on my application.

Hola amigo, era un usuario que le gusta trabajar por la comunidad y por los usuarios, te deseo mucha suerte y éxito.

Igual me estoy postulando por mi país Venezuela.

Ojalá seamos elegidos.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for your support.

You are doing great on this platform brother. I think the role of a CR will suit you. I wish you all the best in this application

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend. Best of luck to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58