Club100 || Finally a Dolphin now || Powerd up 3408 steem from 5 months || Next target Double Dolphin

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Greetings My friends of STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community, how are you all? I hope that by the kindness of Allah Talah you are well. Today I am here to tell you that I become a Dolphin now. Today I am very happy my friends.


PicsArt_06-23-05.44.08.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart


Friends, I join steemit a year ago with a new zeal. I joined steemit platform with the help of my friend. At first I didn't know so much about content writing but from the beginning I tried to provide quality content here on steemit. I started my steemit career with many wishes on the and today one of them has come true. I have worked hard to achieve my goal from here on steemit from the beginning and that is why I am successful today.


I started my career with a diarygame on steemit and due to my quality content I got a huge support. Everyone's first dream on steemit is to become a dolphin and I achieved my this dream. Thanks to everyone for supporting my content.



TRANSACTION DETAILS



My Wallet Before Redeem Rewards

PicsArt_06-23-04.44.04.jpg


Before redeem rewards my total sp was 4989.713 Steems.



My Wallet after Redeem Rewards


PicsArt_06-23-04.45.37.jpg


After redeem rewards my total sp was 5060. 953 Sp thats mean i am a dolphin now. I have become a dolphin now and my next target is double dolphin and I hope i will also achieve it as soon as possible. I am very grateful to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their regular support.

I am nothing without your cooperation. Thank you very much for your cooperation. My next goal is a double dolphin and I hope I get it soon. And if we talk about my target for this year which is 15,000 sp and this is impossible without the cooperation of SC01 and SC02. So, I request you to please support me. I assure you that I will continue to power up and maintain my #club100 level.

PicsArt_04-25-10.48.40.jpg

Regards:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations for this big achievement 👏

 2 years ago 

Whoop whoop!
Congratulations on this achievement! I know it takes a lot of hard work and determination to make dolphin status.
Now we can swim together!
Good luck for that next 5,000! I know you can do it!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend.

Great achievment brother... Happy dolphin day!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

Congratulations usman. You deserve it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you huzaifa bhai. I am happy that you come to my post. Thanks again.

Congratulations on the dolphin, I hope I can catch up soon like you @malikusman1 👏🙏❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother. Yes you can do it.

Congratulations brother on this glorious victory. Your hard work and passion bore this fruit and I wish to see you Dolphin x2 very soon.

Very Nice achievement. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.

Happy Dolphin Day to you👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for appriciating me..

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 for this Achievement.

 2 years ago 

Thank you aalia rubab for appriciating my this achievement. I hope you will also achieve this in the near future.

Greetings 🇵🇰

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉
Happy Dolphin Day ! 😘

 2 years ago 

Thanks AllahNawaz Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79