Achievement 1 By introduction @MalikUsman1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I hope That you all are well and enjoying good health and May Allah keep you happy and bless you with every reward . And I am introducing myself on this platform where I want to serve myself by heart and i hope I will get a Good Responce.

Pic 1

IMG-20210524-WA0038.jpg

My IntroducTioN

My SeLF
My Name Is Usman Mubarak.
My Father Name is Mubarak Ali.
I am 18 years old.
I am A student.

EDucaTion

I did my matriculation from Government High School No. 1 Basirpur.
20210522_143143.jpg

I did my intermediate education from Superior College Depalpur.

20210522_144714.jpg

After completing my Intermediate, I am now pursuing a degree in Software Engineering from the University of Okara.

20210522_145117.jpg

BackGround

I am muslim and my religion is islam i am a resident of basirpur a village in okara district and our tehsil is depalpur our village is also border of india outFall etc. all come in our basirpur.

20210522_150328.jpg

IntreST

I am also very interested in singing and I have been singing since my childhood. Besides, I have also sung in superior College and I got very good response. Besides, I am also very fond of playing snooker.

20210602_110910.jpg

My Hobbies

I have a lot of Hobbies . that I will comment on one by one.
I love to sing the most.
Besides, I love to play online games.
I also love to read books.
I also love to play snooker.
I also like Photography.

20210522_160526.jpg

IMG-20210217-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0086.jpg

RoaD To Steemit

Many of my friends work on steemit.They often Told me about steemit. Nazam Sonu is my friend who told me about steemit. He is honest .He also encourage me. He is my best friend ever.

Special Thanks

To All steem it users specially those who guide and encourage me to chose the platform like steemit.
Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@crytokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Superb introductory post.
I love every part of it.

Please do your best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks and you will do great.
Welcome steemit world.
Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thanks from heart

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit platform! I hope you can find communities of your interest.
Regards @nastena09

Good day, @malikusman1!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for your love

Welcome to Steemit. You have been successfully verified by @haidermehdi. You can move to your next posts at your convenience.

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for your love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54