Club75 || My acceptance post after winning spud4steem || 4th place || Road to dolphin || Today i am very happy 🥳🥳🥰

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

If you want to achieve something and you stick to it, you can achieve it very easily.Nothing is impossible in this world.I decided to take part in this contest three months ago and started collecting my steems for this contest and today I have won this contest.I am in the top five in this contest and today i am very happy.

The first of every month, as you are all aware, is a very special day for all steemit members. That's because the #spud4steem contest, run by @kiwiscanfly, is now officially open.

20220203_135021.jpg

The reason for writing this post is that I am honoured to have won this competition, My position is 4 in this contest. I increased my powerup percentage by 64.3 percent.

I always save and power up my SBDs. As a result, I was able to join #club75, and after 5 feb I will also a part of #club100. I now have almost 1800 Steem Power. This is a significant achievement for me as I grow closer to becoming a dolphin.I assure you that I will continue to participate in this contest and continue to power my steems.

Cc:
@kiwiscanfly
@pennsif

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear brother :)

 2 years ago 

Weill done on 4th place

Congratulations 🎈

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for this contest. I assure you that i will continue to participate in this contest in future.

 2 years ago 

Did my delegation to you - others will sort soon, enjoy

image.png

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubClub75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon.

 2 years ago 

Congratulaciones 😊❤️☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister :)

 2 years ago 

Congratulation 😀👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your kind words :-)

Hi, congrats 😀❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend :)

Hello, felicidades por tu lugar en el spud4...

 2 years ago 

Many Congratulations!

It's good to see that you are committed to the growth of your account. Well done.

 2 years ago 

Thanks mam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55